Reviews For Anam Cara
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Paula78 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 11

You don't know how long I've been waiting to read an update from this fanfic. And today, I was looking aroud this site I've just recently discovered, and I find your fanfic with a new chapter posted.

 

I really hope this means you plan on getting back to write this, because I love it, really.

 BTW, it would be great if, now that that they have become involved in this medallion thing, you explored Harry and Ginny's relationship too.

 

I hope to hear from you soon in the form of another update. :)

Reviewer: ktmarsh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2006 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow! This story is hot, yet Ron & Hermoine are in a world of trouble. I can't wait to read more. Thanks fore reposting this story.

Reviewer: DeadlyNightshade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2006 07:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whoo-hoo! I'm overjoyed that this story has found a new home!

 *hugs*

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 08:09 PM Title: Chapter 11

That's it?  There's no more???  Okay, I sincerely hope that there are more chapters waiting...  or at least waiting to be written!  Please say there are.  I'm thoroughly enjoying this fic!

Reviewer: piper2662 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 08:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thank you, RedBlaze for reposting this story!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 08:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

I cheered when Ginny set Harry straight, I gasped when Ron and Hermione were in so much pain without each other, I cheered again once they came back together!  All in all, I've been feeling fantastic about this fic!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 07:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

What?!  What?!  What?!  But Harry, he's...  and Ron, he...  and Hermione, she said...  wow.  I'm speechless!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 07:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

The breakfast scene was absolutely hilarious!  I went back and read it a second time because I liked it so much!  and a library shag too.  ::sighs happily::  what a great chapter!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 07:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

yummy, yummy, yummy!  Wow, we technically got it three times in this one chapter!  You spoiled us and I fear that we will not get something this tasty again for a little while...  but I'm still looking forward to continuing!  wonderful!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 07:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

It just keeps getting better and better!  and yes, Woohoo!  smut!  hehe.  very nice work!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 07:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

YES!  He finally figured it out- of course it was her, Ron!!!  I loved the scene in the library and her unintended joke.  Harry's reaction was priceless.  And they are sharing the dreams?  He meant what he said?  She will be his?  Sorry about that, I'm just getting very excited about this!  Simply wonderful!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 06:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, you've got me hooked!  I'm so glad you uploaded so many chapters in a row- I'm going to try to do the entire story (to this point) in one sitting!  Simply wonderful!

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2006 01:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

this is one of the best things i've read in a long time! please, please keep it up.  i just totally love it!  thank you guys for an enchanting hour.

Reviewer: macguffin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2006 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just have to say welcome to Anam Cara and ShellyK.  I am hoping that since it has finally found its way to a new home Anam Cara will set down roots here and stay until she is finished.  I love you both so much!  It is so nice to see it again

Reviewer: macguffin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2006 09:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just have to say welcome to Anam Cara and ShellyK.  I am hoping that since it has finally found its way to a new home Anam Cara will set down roots here and stay until she is finished.  I love you both so much!  It is so nice to see it again

You must login (register) to review.