Reviews For Anam Cara
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SpangleyPony Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2008 07:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I love this story but I noticed u havent added anything 4 a while. Are u planning on finishing it???

Reviewer: angelina25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2008 01:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

when will it be updated? it's amazing

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey great story and great concept. I love the story line. I just hope you finish it. Your a great writer but you have A LOT of unfinished stories and it's hard to enjoy if I can't find the closure. Great job hope you update soon.

Reviewer: rozedreamz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2008 03:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is around the 4th time im readin this story (since checkmated!!) - i absolutely looove the concept of the celtic love knot creating all this magical connections between the soulmates!!! pleease do finish the story (redblaze it was sooo upsetting that you didnt finish 'rebirth'-another fantastic concept) xx

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2008 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

I NEED TO READ IT AGAIN. I DIDN'T DONE YET.

Reviewer: honeybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2008 07:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

please finish it!! it has such a good story line.

Reviewer: ropeter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2008 09:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! I love this story but really would like you to finish it off - a few more chapters would do it, in my humble opinion. Please revisit this fic and tie it up!

Roisin

Reviewer: YDANMAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2008 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please finish the stroy!!!

Reviewer: andieemail308 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 01:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have to finish this story! It is amazing. Definitely one of my favorites. I hope you find time to finish all of your stories. I need to know what happens!

Reviewer: Corriebird Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2008 01:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

AHHHHHH!!!! Please Finish!!! Redblaze, I've been a fan of your stories for years! please continue this one!!! I want to keep reading!!!

Reviewer: gabbylovesron Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2008 07:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

ohmygod...you need to write more...have a foursome w/ harry/ron/hermione/ginny plz !

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2008 08:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please update!! 

Reviewer: cacata Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2007 04:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

Why hasn't this been updated?  Hot story.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2007 04:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

I avoided reading this story for awhile because it was unfinished and hadn't been updated in over a year.  I hope you get back to it, authors! Meanwhile, thanks for what you did write, it was hot, hot, hot, and I hope our fearless couples can keep their connection but get a grip on life! Looks like they're about ready to lose it as thing stand now.

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2007 07:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

Whew!!!!!!! Hope you come back to it to finish.

You must login (register) to review.