Reviews For The Sneeze
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AmieAM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/2007 01:31 PM Title: The Sneeze

Very clever!  I will think of this story next time I need to sneeze and can't!

Author's Response:

Hey Amie!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it and that you now have something a bit funny to think about when your nose itches and twitches! 

*yummy key lime pie for you*

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2007 02:46 PM Title: The Sneeze

I don't know how i missed this before but it was fun and I'm glad Hermione finally got her...release.

Author's Response:

Hey Dan!  Thanks so much for reading!  This one made me giggle to write...  I'm glad she got her release too!  :o)

*frozen grapes for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2007 06:35 PM Title: The Sneeze

Oh, god, this was so hot!  SO hot!  I am still fanning myself from the flush on my skin. 

I wonder if everything you wrote in the fic about sneezes is true.  In thinking about it, all of those things make sense.  I love how I learned something and got completely turned on at the same time- that's pretty awesome. 

This is very different than your other fics that I am reading.  It's so much fluffier and more upbeat.  Do you have any more fics that are lighter like this?  I really love Wake Me and If a Man Answers, but I have to say that you did this really well.  I hope you have something else like this planned as well!

Awesome joB!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow, what an awesome review!  I'm glad that it came across how I was hoping it would...  As far as I know, everything I wrote about sneezes is true- at least in theory. 

This IS very different than my other fics.  I am currently sorta-kinda working on another lighter piece like this one, little bit of angst, some comedy, some fluff.  However, it's already at 6,000 words and I'm only about 1/2 done with it, so it might be a while before it's beta'ed and posted.  Thanks so much for the interest and for reading/reviewing!

*Chocolate frog for you*

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2007 06:27 AM Title: The Sneeze

That was funny and so sweet! (and hot) "Oh, yeah. I loved it when you got allergies back at Hogwarts. Your chest would heave and you would get flushed and bothered and would try to force it out. It was passionate. Everything about you fascinated me- still does." Hee. I love the idea of him watching her out of the corner of his eye as they studied and thinking about what she would look like when she ... um... sneezed. Nice story, Risie!

Author's Response:

Hey Beth!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it- especially since it's so different than what I normally write (i.e. fluffy, smutty, very little angst).  And, honestly, don't you think he wondered what she would look like- to use your phrasing- when she ... um... sneezed??  hehe.  ::hugs to you, my dear::

*chocolate covered strawberries for you*

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2007 02:11 AM Title: The Sneeze

That´s hot and adorable!

Great job :D

Love your Ron ;)



Author's Response:

Hey Monica!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  ::hugs::

*yummy cinnamon roll for you*

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2007 03:18 PM Title: The Sneeze

Unbearably hot and adorably cute, all in one elegant story.
Bravo!


Author's Response: Hi hon!

I’m so glad you enjoyed it!  It makes me ::squee:: every time I get a review from you, because I so admire you and your work.  If you thought it was hot, clearly I did something right!  Thanks for reading.  ::big squishy hugs::

*banana split with lots of whipped cream ::wink:: for you*

Reviewer: Twisted_Innocence Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 06:53 PM Title: The Sneeze

Absolutely brilliant!  This one had me giggling all the way through.  I will never be able to think of sneezes the same way again.  

Author's Response:

Oh, I'm so glad!  And, incidentally, I can't think about sneezes the way I used to either- welcome to the club.  :o)  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*yummy chocolate chip muffin for you*

Reviewer: moocow12 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2007 10:54 PM Title: The Sneeze

Cute story.

Author's Response:

thanks!  I'm glad you liked it!

*white chocolate chip macadamia cookies for you*

Reviewer: alineoellers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2006 04:47 PM Title: The Sneeze

What a fault! I never posted a review for this lovely fic! Oh, I had a good laugh with this one! And once again your imagination amazes me. It's such an original idea. Congrats... you deserve!I hope lots of plot bunnies cross your path in the next year so you can write more and more fics. I love you style and I'm anxiously waiting for updates in your other fics.Kisses,Aline

Author's Response:

Hi Aline!!! 

I do hope you are doing well and enjoying the last days of the year.  Thanks for the review, I'm so glad that you enjoyed the fic!  It made me laugh quite a bit to get it written, so I'm glad you were amused as well. 

I do have a couple more plot bunnies bouncing around quite happily in my head, but they are somewhat impatient to get out.  I think I may try to let one out, while my muse is stuck on the other two fics.  I'm about half-way through the next chapter of both fics, but I'm moving at a snail's pace. 

Many hugs, kisses, and best New Year's wishes to you and yours!  ~Risie~

*carrot cake (my absolute favorite!) to you my dear*

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2006 11:03 AM Title: The Sneeze

That was very cute. Ron knows her so well.


Author's Response:

Indeed- sometimes I think Ron knows her better than she knows herself...  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! 

*chocolate-covered bananas for you*

Reviewer: Coconut Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2006 10:51 PM Title: The Sneeze

lmao... That was awesome. What if your sneezes change with your mood? Sometimes big and unexpected... Sometimes small and tight... Gives a person a lot to think about... lol.


Author's Response:

Hey, you made it over to TQP!!  I'm so glad! 

I just love your review, because I can honestly picture that you were laughing while you read this.  I guess having a changing sneeze would give a person a lot to think about ::winkwink::  I have the unfortunate problem of thinking of all the mentioned dimensions when I hear someone sneeze.  However, it made for a funny bit of smut, yeah? 

Thanks so much for reading!

*chocolate mousse for you*

Reviewer: Nutnatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2006 11:22 PM Title: The Sneeze

I adore the style of prose you used in this. It was sinfully decadent and at the same time delightfully erudite. The thought process behind the sneeze, the building  up, the holding onto it and the release. So satisfying. I adore this fic. I want to save it so that I may reread and enjoy it again and again.

Author's Response:

Wow, what a great review!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it and are going to save it to read again- I do that with fics too!  :o)  It was fun to write this, especially since I am writing a couple other heavier fics.  It's always nice to get away and do something a little more lighthearted. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Enjoy!

*lemon drops for you*

Reviewer: GrneyedMinx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2006 05:04 PM Title: The Sneeze

What a lovely piece of smut!  Original idea!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you liked it!

*Hershey's nuggets for you*

You must login (register) to review.