Reviews For The Sneeze
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: imaginarygoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2008 01:47 PM Title: The Sneeze

Dude, that was awesome. It made me need to sneeze XD

 Well written and well put together. I like it :D



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and your fantastic compliments.  :o)  I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!  *chocolate covered caramels for you*

Reviewer: hannahhannahj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2008 01:25 PM Title: The Sneeze

Now that I've reviewed this one, I've finally finished reading and commenting on all of your single chapter fics!  I feel so accomplished! ;)  This is one of the hottest smutty stories I've read on here.  It's sweet and thoughtful and very like Ron and Hermione and I loved it.  I wouldn't mind a sequel of this one!  Now, I'm on to all of your multiple chapter fics... wish me luck!  I have days and days of reading to keep me occupied.  Thank you for that!!

Author's Response: Hi Hannah Banana! ;o)  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, my dear!  I'm so glad you enjoyed this and found it hot!  I may get around to a sequel sooner or later, if my allergies keep acting up...  LOL.  Thanks again!  *sugar cookies for you*

Reviewer: ErikaAmerica615 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 11:56 PM Title: The Sneeze

What else is there to possibly say except that this is so bloody hot I need to be hosed off?  Seriously, what an awesome PWP with random facts about sneezes.

Author's Response: OMG, YAY!!!  I'm so glad to know you enjoyed it and that you found it hot!  :o)  Thanks for your lovely words.  *chocolate mousse for you*

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2008 04:02 PM Title: The Sneeze

An orgasm and a sneeze... interesting view! A very hot fic witha a sweet and sexy Ron! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!!  :o)  *lemon chiffon cake for you*

Reviewer: Baby Boomer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2008 04:30 PM Title: The Sneeze

Loved it!  :)  :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know!  :o)  *german chocolate cake for you*

Reviewer: iwasminerva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2008 05:15 AM Title: The Sneeze

Really, really cute!  And I LOVE your portrayal of confident!Ron.  I wouldn't mind seeing a one-shot from his POV. Great writing.

There's a guy at work who really tries to hold in his sneezes and they come out with the tiniest little peep, which is hysterical in itself. But now I'm going to bust out laughing the next time he does it.  Ruined for life!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for reading and leaving a review!  I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the fic and my characterization of Ron- he's my favourite character, hands down!  So thank you very much for your lovely words! 

As for the sneeze thing, yeah, I think about all of this stuff whenever I hear someone sneeze- it cracks me up constantly.  :o)  *cookies for you* 

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 10:44 AM Title: The Sneeze

;-)

Author's Response:

Glad to see you've enjoyed it- thanks!  *pumpkin pie for you*

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2008 03:36 PM Title: The Sneeze

Wow, who knew a sneeze could be so erotic?  And yet, it was.

Author's Response: Indeed!  I've always loved the idea and finally had the guts to write it down on paper.  Thank you for the kind review!  *chocolate kisses for you*

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2008 07:46 AM Title: The Sneeze

;-)

Author's Response: seeing double!  Thanks again!  *treacle tart for you*

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2008 07:46 AM Title: The Sneeze

;-)

Author's Response: thanks!  *cookies for you*

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2008 03:31 PM Title: The Sneeze

Adorable. Brilliant idea, I love the release of a sneeze!

Favourite part:
<i>I'll never get enough of this, of you, of us.</i>

Ron is just perfect! I want to squish him!

xxx



Author's Response: Thank you, T, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  I've always been fascinated with this idea and then one day my nose wouldn't stop itching and I decided to write it.  I sneezed a couple minutes after I finished it- 'twas quite funny!  Thanks for reading and for leaving a lovely review!  *caramel flan for you*

Reviewer: deleesweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2007 02:08 PM Title: The Sneeze

My.My.My  Absolutely wonderful.  I do believe that you will corrupt me indeed.  I will never be able to sneeze or looking at anyone sneezing the same again.  Funny thing is....you are right....my sneeze is correct.... :)

Author's Response: Why didn't I get a notification for your review??  ::facepalm::  Sorry I didn't get to this before now...  Yes, my dear, I'm quite sure I've gone a long way in corrupting you- though Angela and Jenn are certainly helping!  I think about these things when someone sneezes- and mine is true, too.  Thanks for reading and reviewing, sweetie.  *white chocolate macademia cookies for you*

Reviewer: jknoll81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2007 08:24 PM Title: The Sneeze

Ah Yes, the theory on the direct correlation between how people sneeze and how they orgasm!  I can tell you had a lot of fun writing this one. Once again your descriptiveness was superb!  I truly enjoy your writing style as it keeps the reader engaged and doesn’t bore or allow the mind to wander.  Kudos!  I can’t wait to finish reading “Wake Me”.

Author's Response: Jeff!  You read my smut and didn't pass out or die from embarrassment!  ::happy dance::  Well, you and I both seem to have the unfortunate problem of remembering a lot of this stuff when we hear somebody sneeze.  I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and I can't wait to hear what you think about Wake Me!!!  Thanks for reading and reviewing- I really appreciate it!  *caramel flan for you*

Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2007 11:00 AM Title: The Sneeze

That was really fantastic! An inspiring piece of smut!

And I must say, I love Hermione's POV... especially because it always seemed that she was shy and stories like yours are... warming! I say it because I'm addicted to NC17 fics! =D

Anyway, very good! I think I've already read it a couple of times since Monday! =)

Bye!



Author's Response:

Hi Elizabete!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing- I really appreciate it! 

I'm so glad you enjoyed the smuttiness of this piece, as well as the Hermione POV.  I LOVE Hermione POV as well, and I've used it on a couple of my other pieces.  Thanks again for leaving me your thoughts!  :o)  *yummy chocolate chip cookies for you*

Reviewer: Quidditch Hair Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2007 04:20 PM Title: The Sneeze

Oh!
Okay, a) Hot! b) sensitive!thoughtful!Ron was just *flails* c) I learned something and d) it made me think about the way I sneezed in my car today (very inconvenient seeing as though I was going through a speed camera at the time!)
But oh! *flails again* I'll have this on backup to read when you break my heart in 'Wake Me' because I know you will!
*applauds* *hugs*

;)



Author's Response:

Hi Steppy!  ::hugs::  ::bows::  ::blushes::

Oh, I'm so glad you enjoyed this, my dear!  I've just now stopped laughing imagining you going through the speed camera and sneezing and cursing!  ::gigglesnorts::  I'm happy you've enjoyed this one, since I'm sure to break your heart as you read the upcoming chapters of Wake Me! 

Thanks for reading and reviewing, mate- much, much appreciated!  *chocolate frog for you*

You must login (register) to review.