Reviews For A Hero's Return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2007 09:59 PM Title: Ch 9

I absolutely adore this chapter...poor Harry....

Reviewer: talley Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2007 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is such an interesting story. Ron's story is heartbreaking. Need more please.

Reviewer: annie_smith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2006 04:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

This story is one of the best I've read on the web. Original...keep writing. Please

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2006 01:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

Once again you've managed to write a fabulously gripping story!  You've got to come back and finish this one.  I love it! 

Reviewer: ysabelkid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2006 07:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

This is still one of my favourite stories ... my heart is always in my mouth when Ron has to convince his family and friends that he really is Ron - even though I know it's all going to turn out well, the writing is so good it has me on edge every time.

Reviewer: tabitoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2006 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

This story was great.  I hope Ron will be able to be intimate with Hermione again soon.  It seems that he is atractted to other women, I don't know what is holding him back from Hermione.  Also I was wondering if Hermione was with anyone else while Ron was away.  I know she didn't have a romantic realationship with anyone but what about a physical one ????

Reviewer: kalaylee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2006 05:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

Greta Great Great! Can't wait till; more!

Reviewer: SillyGillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2006 05:35 PM Title: Chapter 11

More, More, More. How do I like it? How do I like? More, more, more.

Reviewer: ktmarsh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 07:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

This is a good story. Keep writing :-)

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2006 07:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

Weasley siblings are the best.  Great dialogue, the characters follow the canon but have grown due to the passing of time and experience, and I love the way you portray Charlie!  (I really have a soft spot for him.)  It's wonderful to see you updating so quickly, it makes not just my day, but my week.

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2006 02:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

I really enjoyed this chapter.

So Ron passed out in the Moment? LOL!

I like very much how you write the interactions between Weasleys sibblings

Cheers!

Reviewer: ako Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2006 02:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

perfect ;D

Reviewer: hpaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 09:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

That was a great update and what makes it even sweeter...is that we got it in such good time....

I love the way you write the interaction between the weaselys...u make me want to be adopted into that familly :)

Reviewer: quizzical Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 07:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

love the weasley interactions.

 can't wait for ron to meet his daughter.

Reviewer: JessOassHp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 07:42 PM Title: Chapter 11

Great post!!!...god I love Ron

Jess

You must login (register) to review.