Reviews For A Hero's Return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AccioHBP Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 12

You updated!!! Woo, this made my day! Great chapter and I'm so freaking happy you decided to see this story through!!

Reviewer: JediJenny Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love this story and I am happy that there is a new chapter to read.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2008 08:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

Just incredible.  Ron and hermione getting to know each other again...knowing each other so well, but being unfamiliar at the same time...learning to laugh together again.  Beautiful.

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 11:35 AM Title: Ch 9

I've read this story so many times and this chapter always gets to me, especially the part at the end with Harry.

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 11:32 AM Title: Ch 9

I've read this story so many times and this chapter always gets to me, especially the part at the end with Harry.

Reviewer: SoccerChika Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2008 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 11

you have to keep writing this story!!! it's so good :)

Reviewer: SoccerChika Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2008 10:25 PM Title: Ch 9

i love your stories this is so amazing and happy/sad at the same time... i LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tylendale Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2007 02:15 PM Title: Ch 3

Do me a favour and make a story exactly like this but make it Harry who was the hero to return, the first two chapters had tears forming in my eyes untill I found out it was Ron and not Harry. My email is tylendale@hotmail.com

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2007 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

Nice job, very original, I'm enjoying it immensely.  Please keep it up - no idea if this story is abandoned, but I hope not.  I'd like a lot more of Harry & Ron & all of them.

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2007 06:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have read this story a couple of times now, it is great, I hope you chose to come back to it.  I have enjoyed a lot of your stories. 

Reviewer: K_Weasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2007 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

This is such a great story! Are you going to finish it? Please do!

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2007 12:32 AM Title: Ch 1

Wonderful story!  Returning home and dealing with eveything that should be familiar but they are not must be so hard for any POW.  Love the fic. and hope to read more!

Reviewer: mbelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2007 02:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

I've read this story several times but I don't think I have ever reviewed it.  Shame on me because I love this story.  So here it goes.. Sigh! I really enjoy reading this story.  I like how you write Ron and Hermione, and I so want to see Ron's reaction to meeting his daughter. 

Reviewer: tjwritter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2007 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 11

Wow! I am so glad I was told to read this story! It's four in the morning and I'm having flashbacks of Goblet of Fire and starting reading at bedtime and next thing I know the sun is rising over the Atlantic outside my window!

I loved the humor, the heartbreak, the healing...everything!!

Reviewer: charma10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2007 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

This has me on the edge of my seat. Is this abandoned? Or on hiatus?

You must login (register) to review.