Reviews For A Hero's Return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2008 04:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

That's so sweet! Loved their interactions!

*loves*

Can't wait to read more, especially the smut! *grin*

Wonderful job, Kele. :)

Reviewer: hmb Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2008 04:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

awwwww. it was very sweet, but i do heart Daddy!Ron. "I pee on the pot" was also v. funny. :)

Reviewer: Wench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

I really adore this story. I had forgotten about it until you updated. Please finish it. I think this line(“I think you did, Sweet,” Molly told her.  “More than you know.”) was the best in the chapter. It was so sweet. I love your Ron.

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 06:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it and I am so glad that it was able to come out!  Can't wait to read whatever you update next.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 05:33 PM Title: Chapter 12

I was so excited to see this story updated.  I thought it was just right not to sweet.   I love that Roni loves Ron already, and that mad Weasley family together was fun. 

I wonder what Harry's doing. 

Well, hope to see updates, smut and an ending soon.  I miss your writting.

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 05:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

Tears were streaming down like mad reading this chapter.  Really missed this story, hope you will continue.  I really love your Ron, the Weasley clan rock, oh and little Roni! (Hermione to me is already a Weasley) It's wonderrful that Ron and Harry still have that special bond, too. 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 02:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

SO glad you came back to this Kele!!

Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 02:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

Hello!

   This chapter was worth the wait! As always you don't disappoint! I admit...I cannot wait for the smut...but all in good time!

*applause*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 02:21 PM Title: Chapter 12

OMG! OMG! OMG!  Seeing an update to this story is on the scale of seeing General Ron Weasley brought back from the dead (only it's been longer     : ).  A lovely chapter, too, seeing his healing really begin in earnest thanks to his connection with his daughter.  We all know there's a long way to go, but it feels better now.  Terribly moving moments.  THANK YOU.

Reviewer: Anwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 02:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

It was great to see an update! The chapter was very sweet: For some reason I have never liked kids in fanfiction...there's always been something that bodered me...but Roni is the first kid I have liked... you made her very belivable!

Reviewer: ako Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 01:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow! I really loved it!

I have been waiting for a long time, actually.

and I love Roni, she's like Ron xD and the chapter was beautiful

 

thank you! and... thanks Christine! XD

Reviewer: ako Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 01:43 PM Title: Chapter 12

YUHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

 

(now, I'm going to read it)

Reviewer: sciencegnome Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 01:34 PM Title: Chapter 12

Great family interaction!

 “I pee on the pot!” <-- made me laugh out loud.

I'm so glad that you've gotten back to this and are going to finish it. (Thanks Christine!)

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 01:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

That was AWESOME!  You did Roni just right.  She was so charming!  Ron's reaction to her was great, too.  Loved all the bonding!

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2008 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

I am grateful to both Christine for requesting this and to you for updating.  It's a terrific story!  Your Roni is a great child- her precociousness is so clearly derived from her mother and the abudance of love she has grown with, so clearly the result of someone who can accurately present a child's point of view: the pottie scene is too much!  I am very happy that you have picked this back up, and must say that it feels great to be able to look forward to more of this story again!

You must login (register) to review.