Reviews For In Preparation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brewerrkj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 04:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this!  A question, is there a sequel to this fic, in which they finally
'ahem, "get the deed done"?

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 09:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2009 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

i just had to read this again

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 01:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg....im making my way thru all of your works and.....well some are too hot...im blushing...i have a big smile on my face and i love your work....please do more

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2008 09:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was lovely. I love how sweet and tender they are together, even though it was very hot too!

xxx

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2008 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was perfect. Nostalgic even.  Drags my mind back to being a teenager.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 04:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 08:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

MmmmmmMMMMMMMmmmmmm!  Library sex!  enough said.

Author's Response: Yeah, something tells me Ron won't be as reluctant to go with her in the future. *grins*

Reviewer: mrssnape1414 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2006 08:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whew! I LOVE library scenes... Way to go Hermione, taking the next step! And I love how Ron is so worried he is pressuring her. Your Ron rocks my socks.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you. I see them both being very worried about what the other thinks. Of course I think Hermione would want to prepare for any eventualities and Ron would be so sure she'd never want to do that before they're married. So Ron would get a bit of a shock. A good one though...

Reviewer: danny Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2006 07:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Trust Hermione to do all her homework!

Author's Response:

Yup. Really got to hand it to her. Like Ron said, she's always prepared. :)

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 09:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow,another hot and wonderful story written by you :D

I love  reading  them having their way inside an library! ;)

Cheers!



Author's Response: Thanks Spidergirl. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I imagine Ron fanticized about pushing her up against the stacks quite a bit.

Reviewer: May Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 01:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG Jen!!!!! Thank you, I'm at a loss for words. Thank you for writing such great fiction and allowing us all to read it!!!!  I am honored *blush*

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I knew you'd get a kick out of it.

Reviewer: Quidditch3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2006 08:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so HOT!  Love Ron and Hermione romantic moments.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I love nice, hot Ron and Hermione moments too! :)

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2006 08:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love that they're in the library, I love how Ron is concerned about not rushing her and how reassuring she is to him. I love the sensual romp against the bookshelves and how quickly they are absorbed into the moment of being together. Love reading Ron saying "my girl" in reference to Hermione. *sigh* I was so happy to see this up! Great job!

Author's Response:

*Squees!* I'm so glad it's up too! I love the idea of Ron calling Hermione "my girl". It's somewhat posessive, but mostly pride and awe. He loves her and is amazed at how brilliant she is that that she chose him. I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for pre-betaing, as always ;)



Author's Response: I meant to say "and amazed that she chose him" not that she's brilliant for choosing him. He's not McGit or anything. ;)

You must login (register) to review.