Reviews For On the Rag
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2008 08:30 AM Title: On The Rag : Ron’s Day – Hope For Tommorrow.

That was fabulous!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 12:52 AM Title: On The Rag : Ron’s Day – Hope For Tommorrow.

and the plot thickens...  it will be interesting to see where you go with this.  very nice chapter- best one yet!

Author's Response: Afraid that's pretty much the end of it...any further exploration would have been a lot darker than I want to write.

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2006 08:12 PM Title: On The Rag : Ron’s Day – Hope For Tommorrow.

Yipee!  Ron's version!!  This so totally rocks!!  

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: wandrin_dreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2006 10:28 PM Title: Harry’s Day – On A Day Like Today

Excellent Alloy!

"Hermione gives me a look that makes castration seem positively appealing. "  I laughed at that.

And Harry seeing himself in a teatowel.  It is a mental image that just makes me very, very happy.

And I liked all the fake red-heads... lol.

Now, off to find Ron's pov.



Author's Response: tsk tsk...imagining nearly nekid Harry....

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2006 03:27 AM Title: Harry’s Day – On A Day Like Today

Even better! All that red hair! Lol! And Ron not being good with a wand, but managing powerful magic with his hands... nice touch! can't wait for his POV...

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2006 03:21 AM Title: On The Rag

Hilarious! Love Hermione's POV and her tone; love her self righteous anger; love the 'dicks'; Harry as Mr. Sensitive, and Ron as anything but! Also, they're sort of bonded to each other, the Trio, aren't they? Nice angle! Reading on...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

Reviewer: cassibill Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2006 09:50 PM Title: On The Rag

Gods, I love it. Harry in a tea towel is too good and the shared feeling is fabulous.  I love Arthur. Smart man bet he's glad he had boy not girls.

Author's Response: Well.....until they get married.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2006 07:45 PM Title: Harry’s Day – On A Day Like Today

You keep doing this to me!  I think a story is finished, and you add something marvelous. 

I loved Harry here, especially him seeing the tea towel.  Will be looking for the next installment



Author's Response: It's very different, part 3

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 10:59 AM Title: On The Rag

Very good, certainly not a side to Hermione that JKR will ever write about!  Harry in a tea towel, the mind boggles!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: gijane7702 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 07:47 AM Title: On The Rag

Fuck Ginny, I'm keeping Harry as a House Elf. He'll look cute in a tea towel.

HAHAHAHA!! That's funny! *had dirty thought*

Been married a while, mmmm? My 'dicks' know when to hide as well.   



Author's Response: you learn to read the signs

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 07:46 AM Title: On The Rag

I'm not too sure if I do take offense or not ;)  It definitely makes me amused to think this is the guys version of what happens. 

My poor husband. :)

Seriously,I like the psychic connection, and the way she views their Quidditch practise.  Good job



Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Deevo Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 06:51 AM Title: On The Rag

Don't know about 'On the Rag' but I feel obliged to mention that 'fanny' usually has a quite different meaning in Britain. :)

 

Other than that a good laugh, nicely done.



Author's Response: Oh god I hope Ginny doesn't have a hairy ass

Reviewer: psychochick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 12:23 AM Title: On The Rag

Oh, I'm far from offended. I laughed so hard I nearly wet myself!!! The emotional characterization was excellent, as any woman who has to put up with men while on the rag knows. After the week from hell I've had, all I can really say is THANK YOU!!! (especially for the mental image of Harry in a tea towel ^_^)

Author's Response: My er...pleasure?

You must login (register) to review.