You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2007 10:20 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: "So Corrosive a Secret"

These stories were definatly my favorite yet on this website. I just speant my whole Saturday night reading them!!!! More, please!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for a kind and lovely review. It's greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: GWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2007 02:46 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: "So Corrosive a Secret"

That is a verry weird place to end it. Are you trying to imply that Hermione just obliviated her boys? Why would she do that? Now I have been having thisw question through the last couple chapters... they're married now so are they going to change thir names? I mean that is what you usually do when you get married. I imagine it would be some combination of the guys names but I was wondering your thoughts on that. Great job :)

Author's Response: No, Hermione didn't just obliviate her boys. I won't say more now, but that's a definite no.

Eventually, they will probably settle on questions of names. It's not something that's pinged on their radar yet. If they do change, they will hyphenate all three, but that may be left for their children.

Reviewer: themorrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2007 07:49 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen: "So Corrosive a Secret"

This story is so incredibly sweet, so incredibly hot, so incredibly inventive and magical in how you brought the trio together...it is by far my favorite trio fic! Well done. I cannot wait to read more, and I am SO curious to see how this new trio will develop (R/S/T) as well as what kind of relationship will develop between Hermione and Tonks.

Thank You!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for teh lovely review. I greatly appreciate it.

We'll be seeing more development of the R/S/T trio.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2007 10:48 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: "So Corrosive a Secret"

Well, in short, I can tell you I loved it!

You get me all distracted by the discussion between Dumbledore and Snape, mind completely off the usual smutty trioness that I'm normally panting for when I read your stories, then you tease me with Tonks' bits and hit me full force with what is likely the hottest sex scene in the story thus far.

As I struggle to breathe normally again, you tease me some more with what obviously took place with the "other trio" while our favorite trio was hot at it, then leave me smouldering with an unsolved mystery ... which I assume may shed some light on how this chapter was titled.

It's all good ... but I'd say this is one of your best written chapters, and yes, I had to rely on the reserve knickers, which were thankfully, still tucked safely away in my purse for just such an occasion.  (Proud of yourse'f for having had that effect on a woman from several states away?)

But never fear, I "restocked" at lunch and am anxiously awaiting your next installment as I do seem to recall your having promised me something even better than what I just read (although you will have to work hard to top this one, but I have faith in you).



Author's Response: Dammit, it took me so long to write my response that TQP logged me out, so it was lost.

I don't know exactly where I'm going with Snape, but I really liked that scene. I can respect how Snape is snarky and angry there.

I didn't expect the sexual charge that sprung up between Tonks and Hermione and the Boys, but I really enjoyed that, too.

The Smut? That I knew I was going to do, and I'm so pleased with and proud of it. I myself find it very hot, which is very odd coming from Mister Boring Het-Guy here.

And I am pleased and proud to send you into your purse, and I have every intention of making your having restocked a wise, wise decision.

Of course, how successful I end up being at that, is hard to say...

Thanks so much for another wonderful, wonderful review!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2007 03:24 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen: "So Corrosive a Secret"

That was a lovely chapter. I loved the sexual tension between them and Tonks.

The ending has me wondering though.  



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! I really enjoyed this chapter. I was kind of struggling with it a bit, but one friend having a health concern gave me teh trip to teh chemist, and another's comment gave me Cloacina, and the whole chapter sort of fell together.

Reviewer: redcrow108 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2007 11:16 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: Lessons, Hard and Easy

 

I've been reading this for the past month, I think. I'm so glad you updated! This story is so sweet, well written, and awesome, it's got to be my favorite. I adore threesomes, and yours is THE best that I've ever found: all the good has come with a price, the brutal honesty is brutal, not soppy or silly, the awkward is sweet without being irritating.

The most exiting part is the combat situations and moves you've been thinking up. I mean, the sex is awesome, the emotions are awesome, their interactions with others and their interactions with eachother are awesome. But the combat moves are like the genius icing on the awesome cake. They're brilliant, they really are, and I look forward to see the trio in action. The way you write, I feel like I can really see all six people flipping and rolling around. I almost cheered out loud when you described the shoulder-rolling idea.  They would be like this rolling acrobatic dervish of death on the battlefield, and they'd look amazing doing it. 

 

So I love you, have my babies.   



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! I can't tell you how much I appreciate it!

I'm especially glad you said kind things about the combat training, as that's something I was not particularly confident about.

I appreciate your offer, but there's a problem: None of my friends can deal with MPREG, so...

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2007 11:15 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: Lessons, Hard and Easy

Simply wonderful ... AS ALWAYS!!!  I love how you're taking it slow between Harry & Ron, but you ARE taking it there as well.  You know I love these three together (anda wish I could be Hermione).

But I have to ask...what is QED?



Author's Response: Hi, Jamie! Thanks so much for the kind words!

Harry and Ron, as you see, are making progress. I imagine that pace will pick up a bit, now. There's one last sexual rubicon, after all, that all three have yet to cross, and you have to know they're going to.

QED, by the way, stands for Quod Erat Demonstrandum. This is Latin for "which was to be demonstrated" or, in laymen's terms, "So there!" It is used to indicate that a matter has been definitively proven.

Reviewer: SPKathrine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2007 04:01 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: Lessons, Hard and Easy

This was great! I've missed so much because of Finals!

Thankfully, I just happened to be awake at 6 in the morning and decided to catch up on reading I was behind on. This was fabulous!

FINALLY! I was gettinga bit impatient with Sirius and Tonks. I thought for sure they would be a bit more assertive at getting Remus to join in, but it seems that Sirius had a plan all along. ^_^

I remember the comment now that I read this chapter through. Hermione thinking a rule is stupid *gasp* is the Wizarding World coming to an end??? (Hope not, or Voldy will have a field day.)

This chapter was wonderful, as were the two before it. The ending to this was actually quite funny and the end...so sweet. You know it's love when you got two gorgeous guys rubbing all up on you and just touching them is enough to make you happy for the rest of the day. Lucky damn Hermione.



Author's Response: So glad you managed to squeeze in some Reading!

I'm very glad that the S/R/T trio has cleared the tower! They make such an enjoyable counterpoint to the Trio!

I've been waiting since reading your comment back on, what, Chapter Four? to do this scene with Hermione comforting Harry, and I so enjoyed writing it. Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to read and reviwe. Good luck (not that "luck" is a factor!) with the finals! You're going to do great!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2007 01:40 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: Lessons, Hard and Easy

Oh my goodness. I've just finished reading all 18 chapters straight through and I have to say, it's brilliant! I love it. I love the emotions between the Trio, the love and tenderness and understanding and humor. Although I will admit I'm  just a teeny bit excited by the prospect of Harry and Ron exploring more of each other. Please tell me that will be happening soon, please please please?

I can't wait for the next chapter. You write beautifully.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Yes, we're going to be continuing to develop the Harry/Ron side of this threesome. Sometime in the not-too-distant future, we'll be seeing the following bit of dialogue:

"Bugger me!"

"I don't think either of you are quite ready for that yet!"

It's going to start some serious thinking. Action will eventually follow.

Reviewer: Kileaiya Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2007 01:15 PM Title: Chapter Seventeen: Lessons, Hard and Easy

I started this a while back and got caught up to chapter seventeen. I meant to review but I'm a bit flighty and forgot, so when I got the update notice I made a note to read it and review ASAP. Shygryf pointed me to this one night when I was lamenting the lack of Remus/Sirius/Tonks in the world. I realize it’s just a side plot in this but I still sqweed a lot over it. (You wouldn’t happen to feel like writing a one-shot companion piece to this with R/S/T, huh? =) )

You write H/H/R very well and I  love your character interaction and your character development is excellent.

Bravo.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I thoroughly enjoy writing Sirius adn Tonks, and really like writing Remus, so we'll see more of them in this story, and I've gotten a few requests for R/S/T outtakes, so that's possible, too.

I'm so glad you're enjjoying this story, and hope you'll continue to read and enjoy.

Reviewer: mnms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2007 10:42 AM Title: Chapter Seventeen: Lessons, Hard and Easy

Another great chapter.  Thanks for updating.  You make the love between the characters so beautiful.  I love how you make a little more conflicted and confusing for Ron because he was raised with boundaries of what love should be.  It's a wonderful story to read.  I look forward to your updates.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind words! I'm so glad you got the differences for Ron, and where they came from!

I hope to have another update soon. I've got two scenes of the next chapter written

Reviewer: ladybug227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2007 07:04 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: “Beauty is a By-Product”

Also...do you post stories at a livejournal or other website that allows people to subscribe to stories? I'd love to know when you update. :) Thanks!

Author's Response: Well, first of all, you can subscribe to the story right here. All you need to do is, at the top of any chapter click Add Story To Favorites and you'll get an e-mail whenever it is updated.

But I do post each chapter to my LJ before I post it here. I post unbetaed, and let my lovely FLIST help me find mistakes. Friend me, and tell me you're "Of Age" adn don't object to "Adult Material" -- both qualifications you obviously meet! -- and I'll friend you into the group that gets to read my feelthy stories.

http://leviathan0999.livejournal.com

Reviewer: ladybug227 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2007 07:00 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: “Beauty is a By-Product”

Oh, oh, oh my God! I just discovered this story and read it straight through. Brilliant! I'm not even sure what to comment on because it's all still swirling about in my head. I will say I can't wait to see Harry and Ron breaking through to the point where they're comfortable having sex with each other as well as Hermione. Mostly because I can tell it's going to be HOT!

I'm impressed by way more than just the smut, though. The developing character relationships and increasing tension in the actual plot are fantastic. Keep it up!



Author's Response: Thank you very much, and welcome aboard!

I really appreciate your very kind reviwe, and I'm very glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ktmarsh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2007 11:12 PM Title: Chapter Sixteen: “Beauty is a By-Product”

Way to go Sirius! That was a great chapter...


Author's Response: Thanks very much!  I'm very glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2007 07:20 AM Title: Chapter Sixteen: “Beauty is a By-Product”

Although I must admit I missed the usual level smut, I thought this was a great advance in the story (and sometimes those are necessary when you actually have a plot going on).

I laughed at several bits, which is always good, and I particularly loved how Molly had them on so well...that was just hilarious.  With Sirius' trio spell, all I could think was "Wizard of Oz" and I got tickled at that for some odd reason as well.

I do like the 2nd trio relationship, and would not be at all disappointed if smut ensures there as well...hint, hint.

Keep it up!  Knickers at the ready...



Author's Response: I would have enjoyed more smut, too, but poor Hermione was so worn out, Molly would have hexed me! (And the boys aren't quite ready to provide smut on their own while Hermione's there. THey may never reach that point. It's like eating a four-scoop hot fudge sundae in front of a dieter.

Glad the funny was funny for you! Gotta confess, I don't see the connection between "E Pluribus Unum" and "The Wizard of Oz!" But, I'll take the laugh, I'll take the laugh.

I don't know for sure, yet, but I don't have the feeling we'll be seeing on-screen R/T/S smut in this story. It doesn't really feel right in this story to follow anybody but the Trio there. I'm not sure why, but it feels like it would be gtratuitous. There may well be out-takes, however.

I'm about three pages into the next chapter,and Lo, there is smut, although it's minor as smut goes. I don't know if we'll be getting more later in the chapter. So, my guess is those can stay folded in your purse for the time being, although I do now have as an ambition to write one before the end of this story that will be so hot that every pair you own or ever might buy in the future will simply spontaneously combust as soon as you read it, except the ones you're wearing which would be in, er, no condition to catch fire.

If you know what I mean. ;^)

You must login (register) to review.