You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ministrychick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2006 09:01 PM Title: Prologue

this is acting screwy....lets see if the whole review shows up this time.

But now there was a door, locked with a Colloportus, blocking his way forward into "the rest of his life".
oh a colloportus! That is good!

Hermione ignored his grumbling. I think that when Voldemort struggled with you as he died, he grasped you through your link in your scar, he managed to tear your soul slightly. Obviously he didnt get it, as he definitely died, but there was a slight tear, and it has healed with a scar. For some reason now, it seems to be irritated again, to be causing you problems after all this time.
What a facinating explanation for Harry's scar! Because I refuse to believe he is a Horcrux.

Ron sat up straight. What kind of book is that, Hermione? Most Potente Fuckes Through the Ages?
Oh Ronnie! That is so funny!

Its not as though hes never thought about it. Youve been moving in this direction for a long time now. Hes held back because hes scared you dont want it. But I am positive that he does. She laid her parchment and quill down.
oh Hermione is so smart and knows her boys so well!

He would be walking with his gaze on the ground, eyes flicking left and right, looking a million miles away
Ron does love him so much.

And what a perfect ending! They are dedicated to each other. I didn't think Ron was going to leave for a min.! I loved the description of how Harry sleeps and that Ron and Hermione make him safe.

*applause* It was lovely!

Reviewer: ministrychick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2006 08:58 PM Title: Chapter Four: Dark Magic

But now there was a door, locked with a Colloportus, blocking his way forward into "the rest of his life".
oh a colloportus! That is good!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2006 07:14 PM Title: Chapter Four: Dark Magic

Yay, new chapter! 

Lovely in its honesty and its genuineness. 

Well done!



Author's Response:

oh thank you so much!

Q

Reviewer: simons_flower Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2006 04:32 PM Title: Chapter Four: Dark Magic

Oh, very nice.  I giggled out loud several times at Ron's words and thoughts...but felt heartsick at the images you conjured of Harry in his sleeping habits.  Ron and Hermione are good for him.

And Ron had better bugger him so hard he can't walk for days!



Author's Response:

so glad to know you are reading and enjoying.

yes, harry needs his friends. they're his family.

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2006 02:00 PM Title: Chapter Four: Dark Magic

Wah! You're going to end it there?? *glares*

Updates make me so happy. I like the whole 'soul scar/torn soul' idea. Very clever!

"The only logical way to heal it is with a ritual involving intercourse."

LOL - of course! I know, it's all very serious, but that was so funny! 

I liked Ron's memory of their walk, and his reflections on how Harry sleeps. *sigh*

Can't wait to read that magic ritual! :D Well done! 



Author's Response:

yikes. i'm being glared at by maple!!!

i know. i giggled to, and then tried desperately to find another way to say it. if hermione had glasses she'd peer over them and shake her head.

glad you like ron's walk and his thoughts there.

thanks, maple.

Q

Reviewer: oldbookworm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2006 12:07 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

Outstanding! I could never begin to do justice to this with my words. This was so realistic and poetic at the same time. The emotions you depicted in your work were honestly mirrored in me as I read this. I felt for Harry, I understood his depression and hopelessness, and his lost sense of self was brought out so clearly. Ron’s confusions were real and he struggled with them the way are real person would. The triangle is said to be the strongest form, this is that triangle in words.

(I_M_B00)

Author's Response:

i'm so glad that you found the emotions and struggles here believable.

i'm thrilled with your review. you have sensed a lot of what i'm aiming for.

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2006 02:27 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

I knew you were wonderful, but I had no idea you were a brilliant writer. I am in awe. Your are a bright shiny star.

 This was beautiful. I can really feel what Harry's feeling and hear every word in my head. I can't wait to see what you do with this.



Author's Response:

*stutters stupidly*....

um.... thanks.

really.

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2006 02:14 AM Title: Chapter Two: The Chosen Ones

*screams* Are you kidding me with this? It's 2am here. I am dying, but I must keep reading.

Little Charlotte is a doll. Everything is soooo perfect.

I almost cried with anxiety waiting for Ron to accept his key - oi - I know how hard that was for him.

All their planning was so precious - no one ever deals with all of that.

And then Harry! omg - have to keep reading....



Author's Response:

oh goodness! don't get sick again!

i have lots of love for charlotte. i'm so glad you like her.

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2006 01:29 AM Title: Chapter One: Get Over It

Oh! I'm flailing here! This is wonderful! Every bit of dialogue. Oh, my poor, sweet, stupid, broken Harry. It's so sad.

Ron and his analogy were so funny!

You are so clever! I'm so proud of you!



Author's Response:

yes, poor old harry. he needs lots of love!

glad you enjoyed ron's picture. he's so proud of it!

*loves*

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2006 01:12 AM Title: Prologue

I've come to read this again and I had to start at the beginning. It's so beautiful. So quiet and emotional and vivid. I'm thrilled with it so far. :D

Author's Response:

oh. wow, maple.

that's such a beautiful description!

thanks so much!

Q

Reviewer: ministrychick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2006 09:12 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

I love the theme of who you choose. It can be that simply. Love is so complex, but there are people that we choose, and will stick with.

Oh they can feel his sadness and will bring him back from it.

Ron's hands...*sigh* we all love Ron's hands!

mmmm....Harry doesn't know how it feels to be in love. Ron and Hermione will teach him.

it was wonderful as always. I love the way you are exploring the trio dynamics! love it Q!

Author's Response:

thanks sweety.

yes, ron's hands.... *smiles*

i'm glad you enjoyed the process of exploring the trio. hoping to find out more of how this relationship would really *work*.

Q

Reviewer: Solstice Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2006 06:50 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

Ahhhhh...Ron's hands! *smiles*

Author's Response:

yes. i know........ *sighs*

Q

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2006 04:34 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

Oh. this is so, so, so beautiful.

I just love this.


Author's Response:

thanks L.

wouldn't be the same without you.

Q

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2006 04:10 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

I really like this trio. How you are bringing canon into play.

 I also like your style. The way it had felt to have one of those hands wrapped around him, bringing him so surely to climax. You said so much with those discriptions.

 Thank you.

 



Author's Response:

no thank YOU!

i'm so glad you are enjoying it!

Q

Reviewer: Silvermyst Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2006 07:21 PM Title: Chapter Two: The Chosen Ones

This is wonderful!  I'm not a trio fan at all, but this beautifully written.. Although, it would be very nice to have a private harry/ron moment! hehe!

Author's Response:

glad i could interest you enough to get through it!

thanks for reading and reviewing.

Q

You must login (register) to review.