You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2007 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

Oh, wow.  Sun, hugs, everyone you love so close...heaven!


Author's Response:

*grins*

glad you enjoyed it, sweety.

Q

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2007 10:21 AM Title: Chapter Five: One Big Happy Family

Yow, what a chap!  Superbly done.  The interactions were just perfect!  I really enjoyed your Penelope...she says some things that need to be said...

Excellent! 

 



Author's Response:

thanks wolfie.

Q

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2007 10:17 AM Title: Chapter Four: Dark Magic

Wow, this us utterly fascinating!  I love the idea of Harry's soul scar.  Very inspired, and totally, completely plausible!  Excellent work, luv!

Author's Response:

thanks. glad it seems plausible. *phew*

Q

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2007 10:08 AM Title: Chapter Three: Yes

Oh, this is just fabulous!  I love Harry here...so bloody sad, but cool at the same time, as he's Ron and Hermione to bouy him up!  I'm so pleased I'm reading this!  Thanks so much for opening my eyes to this dynamic!

Author's Response:

oh yay. i'm so glad you are picking this back up.

thrilled that you are enjoying it.

Q

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2006 02:48 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

I feel terrible that it took me so long to review, but there was Christmas and all, but I flailed and read this immediately when it came out.

-The talking to baby-in-womb dream was beautiful and I completely and totally understood it. Being a mom myself I could really identify with that.

-I simply boggled at the way you told the part with seeing the scar in the 'sky'. Another writer would have botched it and made it seem weird and confusing, but you nailed it!  It was amazing to read, so unique and emotional too.

- Ron falling asleep with his hand on Harry's head - oh my how sweet and perfect.

- I really liked the feeling of the moment you captured with R/Hr in the kitchen. It didn't feel as though Harry was left out, but showed us the connection that the two of them still have on their own. It was lovely.

-and then the paragraph, you know the one. That one beautiful, perfect way you described the boys, her boys, our boys, coming together was just amazing. (cheating!) but amazing. ;P

- And then we are left all full of love and shmoopy sunshine feelings at the end. See, a lot of writers can capture readers attention with the emotional angst, but they lose it when everything starts coming together at the end, but you didn't! You've had me hooked from the first word. 

This is one I don't want to end. *sigh*



Author's Response:

thanks for this most beautiful and precious of reviews, maple.

(and lol that i 'cheated'... hehehehe)

all the things you reassure me about mean alot because of course, i'm never quite sure if i have got it or not.

*loves*

Q

Reviewer: oldbookworm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

I love how you packed so much love and emotion in to that chapter. The Dream was beautiful you really were able to capture the dreamy feel. The family moment was just so intimate and powerful. Truly, truly wonderful.  (I_M_B00)



Author's Response:

thank  you so much.

Q

Reviewer: Solstice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2006 07:58 AM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

Aw big family cuddles for all!

Author's Response:

*grins*

Q

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

Wow, we got spoiled by having two chapters come so closely together!  I was so excited to see that you had updated for us.  Having said that, I loved to see you give a bit more of the interaction with Ron and Hermione, because it's nice to see how all of these changes are affecting their relationship in so many ways.  Wonderful chapter as always!  :o)

Author's Response:

thanks. i wanted to leave things on the up for christmas.

:~)

Q

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

How you can drag me from anger at Penny, to pain for Harry, to this incrediable warm sweetness is a testiment to your skills as a writer.  This is one of the most complicated, emotionally nuanced fanfics I've read.  (And I read at three differest sites.)  Thank you for this wonderful tale.  I look forward to future chapters.

Author's Response:

that is one of the nicest things anyone has said.

thanks.

Q

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 06:21 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

ohhhh.  You wrote that so nice. The mommy/daughter moments. The wanting Harry to stay harry. The love between the trio. I can't believe how fast your are posting these now.

Thank you!

*hugs* 



Author's Response:

i thought i'd end up on a nice moment before christmas....

thanks for the comment. :~)

Q

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 03:51 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

This was a wonderful chapter. There seemed to be more hope in this chapter.

Author's Response:

thanks.

yes. i nice moment to carry us over christmas.

Q

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2006 03:03 PM Title: Chapter 6: Sunshine

Oh, God, this is just so lovely.

Charles is such a little darling, and Hermione is such a great mother,and so her and you move the whole story forward while still showing us this wonderful family full of joy.


Author's Response:

thanks L.

Q

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2006 08:05 PM Title: Chapter Five: One Big Happy Family

I love all of the dimensions you are representing in this fic.  I have thoroughly enjoyed each chapter thus far and cannot wait for another one.  Wonderful!

Author's Response:

thankyou so much.

Q

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2006 08:22 AM Title: Chapter Five: One Big Happy Family

I can't say enough good things about how much I'm enjoying this story!  It is so very believable with the trio's canon personalities, and for me, that is what makes the best fanfiction.  I can't wait to see how it unfolds, and I hope very much that you update often and that little Charlie's new baby sibling will be Harry's.

Author's Response:

i am so thrilled that you like it, and find the  personalities believable and recognisable.

thanks for commenting.

Q

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2006 06:48 AM Title: Prologue

Simply beautiful!

Author's Response:

thank you.

Q

You must login (register) to review.