Reviews For One Year
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2009 08:15 AM Title: Epilogue

I reviewed this on ff.net and I'll say it here again. Don't know why you have so few reviews. You have my vote!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2008 10:13 AM Title: August

Definately a keeper. Thank you

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 11:49 AM Title: Epilogue

This story is so sweet!!  I loved it.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 11:49 AM Title: Epilogue

This story is so sweet!!  I loved it.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 05:30 PM Title: Epilogue

Fantastic ending!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 11:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Well, hopefully when Harry and Ginny marry they won't tell Ron or Hermione where they live so they can FINALLY make love to each other!  You're a terrible tease but it was a nice story!  Ginny's explanation of why she couldn't the one time was a true classic!

Reviewer: hersheykiss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 11:18 AM Title: Epilogue

I don't get the ending.  It doesn't seem complete. 

Reviewer: Elizad Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 07:53 PM Title: July

I really enjoyed this story. You did well with the characters and didn't exaggerate them the way authors often do. And I must admit I'm a sucker for a good Harry/Ginny ship, and this surely qualifies. When does the epilogue show up? I'm excited. Thanks for another great fanfic.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2007 07:24 PM Title: July

I hope there will be an epilogue!  I am not ready for this story to end quite yet!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2007 11:10 AM Title: July

Ron and Hermione have a terrible sense of timing, don't they?  Well, hopefully Harry and Ginny will have another chance to be alone during the epilog.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2007 12:20 PM Title: June

Well, everything seems just peachy!  Ah, there must be something going to happen, right?  I'm sure Harry is not going to let Ginny leave school and move out on her own without getting into some mischief with her.  Nice story

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2007 02:30 AM Title: May

Very sweet and cute. I love what Harry said to Molly.  I do believe I see a wedding coming in August - surprise on that!  I really liked this update, hope she feels better and can't wait for the muggle doctor!!!!!!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2007 10:07 PM Title: May

Poor Ginny!  I hope Tonks can help her!  And the muggle doctor.  A very interesting chapter.  So, we have two months to go.  I can hardly wait!  Update soon!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/2007 12:57 PM Title: April

A lovely, funny and touching chapter.  Harry is still such a prat.  But, a lovable prat.  Very curious about Sarah.  Update soon.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2007 07:15 PM Title: March

You haveme hooked!  I love the fact that she is being true to herself and waiting until she is ready.  I love the fact the Martin got  the boot.  I love the fact that she pulled one hell of a joke on him worthy of her infamous brothers.  I love the way you write this story.  I love this story and is now part of my favorites!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.