You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 07:10 PM Title: A New Experience

The pumpkin pie references are hilarious.

Yay - they finally got together. That was so precious and desperately needed. *sigh* I'm still worried about Harry, and what the conversation triggered. And Ron a thief! haha - oh dear.

I have enjoyed this so much, and now here I am, waiting eagerly for the next installment. Thanks so much - carry on! 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 06:43 PM Title: A New Feeling

*bouncing* Oh that Shawn had me laughing. I tried to compose myself but the family still asked me why I was smiling. This is just wonderful! ... relax Ronnie. *sigh*

*kicks Jim for good measure* 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 06:21 PM Title: A New Terror

*gulp* Oh that was so good! I was so afraid I was going to get another chapter of heartache and misery, but yay! Just H/R doing what they do best, even if Harry is mad and Ron is straight. Hee.

Luna was quite a surprise - cool! Such an interesting situation, I can't wait to see what happened with Harry and Percy. ... and lots more H/Rness. 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 04:59 PM Title: A New Memory

THIS, you, are one of the reasons why I ship H/R. All the flirting, Ron's self-esteem, Harry's recklessness. Gah! And then the kissing! Oh gawd, I haven't read kissing like that in ages. And then, of course, stupid boy angst. *smacks them* Oh! and the dvd-porn snafu had me LOL. :)

Author's Response:

*loves you*

I loved the porn snafu as well! I could just see Ron stumbling around trying to undo it. lol

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 04:40 PM Title: A New Hobby

*flails* Yes - it's a date! *bounces* And the chess and flying and everything is just lovely. 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 04:19 PM Title: A New Image

I am loving this. And I do not like fic with Americans, set in American, and American Muggles at that! But this is wonderful. They all have such depth. I KNEW there would be something up with Jim - ugh. I'm getting so anxious for everything to be resolved. I have no patience at all. I just want the snogging! :D

Author's Response:

I hate all of those things too! And here I am writing them!

*loves* 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2007 11:36 PM Title: A New Pet

I can see all of this like a movie - it's so much fun. I want to know what's going to happen next. Gryffindor tattoos - my favorite! :)

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2007 11:19 PM Title: A New Lifestyle

Oh - poor Ron. He needs sleep and his Harry. *meep* 

I'm enjoying the cast of characters. :) 

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2007 08:47 PM Title: A New Friend

*sigh* I'm re-reading again. I'm so intrigued and I just want to shake Harry and I'm hoping Jim is a good guy, but I'm not sure, and I love all the boys and I'm glad Hermione is nice.

*continues reading* 

Reviewer: fictionfan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2007 04:03 PM Title: A New Pet

keep on writing, you are doing a great job of not falling into slash/conventions and uber-fluff!

I like the muggle characters, a mix of guys not all sterotypical queens  

Reviewer: evanesco75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2007 02:35 AM Title: A New Lifestyle

I love this story (as I do all your work!)Please update soon; can't wait to see who Harry was snogging!

Reviewer: Bethany - guest Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2007 12:29 PM Title: A New Plan

this is so wierd! who are they talking about, that they trust, won't be missed for a day or two, and would do anything to protect harry???  this is such a good story, but i am dying!! POOR RON!!!!

Reviewer: Bethany - guest Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2007 09:18 AM Title: A New Name

this is AMAZING!!! the suspense is killing me! i love this story!

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2006 06:13 PM Title: A New Fact

I'm reviewing in the hope that reviews will feed your muse! I love this story. I'm dying to find out about Harry's mystery, see Ron figure out that being flirted with by a bunch of randy gay American men isn't so bad, see Ron realize that he's in love with Harry, and get to the boysex! Great story so far!

Actually, I think you should throw in a side story about a former PA senator who happens to wander into town seeking solace after a devastating loss in the recent election, and just _happens_ to stumble into the group of randy gay men at the local gay bar....

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2006 07:52 AM Title: A New Hope

more more!  I want more!!!  Come On Kerry, write FASTER!!!  teehee.  Sorry, it's that good.

You must login (register) to review.