You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2009 04:42 PM Title: A New Ending

Very good; thanks.

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2008 06:39 PM Title: A New Name

Oh, I am loving this!

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2008 12:15 PM Title: A New Ending

I just read this for the second (or third?) time and think it’s my absolute favorite H/R story to date (used to be your “Changes” but this tops it!).  It has so many wonderful things that make great fanfic -– a good mystery, well-drawn original characters (no Mary Sues/Stus!) to mix things up a bit (I love Shawn!), romance, smut/hot boysex, brooding Harry, frustrated Ron, UST, know-it-all Hermione, and a great ending.  I love stories where the muggle and wizarding worlds collide, when they have to explain the wizarding world to sympathetic muggles, and they work together to solve a problem.   And did I mention the boysex?  Can’t wait for your next story!

Reviewer: Sarahbobarah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2007 05:52 PM Title: A New Betrayal

Just wanted to say I love this story. I have been thinking of good ways of getting them to come clean with each other, and I can't wait to read your next chapter! I read a lot of stories but I never ever review. I love the New Hope boys. Can they make another appearance? Please??

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2007 05:46 PM Title: A New Betrayal

Oh my gosh this has me on the edge of my seat AGAIN!

You're so good at that. LoL.

Poor Ron. I expect Harry told him how he felt about him, that he loved him, before he Obliviated Ron? Did he? Oh please please tell me he did! 

Gah! I hope the next chapter doesn't take too long, I'm dying here!

It's brilliant!

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2007 08:32 AM Title: A New Normal

I have to say that this is the only Ron/Harry non-trio fic I read.  I LOVE this story.  I love all of the men you created in New Hope, I love the natural feel of the Ministy.  I adore the relationships you've created within the trio.  It's awesome!  Good job!  I can't wait to read more and more and more!

Reviewer: quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2007 06:34 AM Title: A New Normal

i LOVE that last line.

Q

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2007 06:22 AM Title: A New Confession

Oh my gosh.... I feel like I just drank 4 cups of coffee, my heart is beating that fast. LoL. Oh poor Harry. And poor RON! Oh he must feel utterly dejected now. I really hope Harry remembers their time together. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2007 05:58 PM Title: A New Farewell

Oh yay!

I mean, I'm sorry that Harry was hurt but I'm so glad he remembered. Poor Ron. I can practically hear his heart breaking in two.

Looking forward to the next installment. This story is brilliant!

Reviewer: SophiaMaria Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2007 12:32 PM Title: A New Enemy

Ooh! That was a really exciting chapter! Harry got his memory back!! I kept wondering why Ron didn't portkey them to St. Mungos, but I forgot that they are wanted men. I'm loving this story and am so glad you are updating quickly!

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 08:06 PM Title: A New Enemy

Oh I have absolutely no words right now! It's a brilliant chapter but poor Harry, although I'm glad he's remembering. Wow I'm on the edge of my seat now.

Reviewer: fitzette Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2007 06:34 AM Title: A New Lifestyle

Maple recced, so I came and I read. This is wonderful! I've been walking around with a smile since I started it. A wonderful cast of characters, and a dead sexy Harry. Love it. 

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2007 06:42 PM Title: A New Weapon

Oh my GOD!

You evil, evil, BRILLIANT person!

Oh please please please don't be long with the update. Ohhhh poor Harry, what the heck is going to happen now?

 Who is it? Oh my gosh the suspense is killing me.

*expires in a fit of excitement*

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2007 12:25 PM Title: A New Experience

Oh my. I can't wait to see how Ron gets out of this one.

Wow this story has completely captured me and I'm ever so anxious to read what comes next.

Brilliant work!

Reviewer: insidiusginny Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2007 07:32 PM Title: A New Experience

WONDERFUL.

You must login (register) to review.