Reviews For The Morning After
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iriepotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 10:03 PM Title: One-Shot

Wow- I've never read a 3some before and that was really hot and sexy! Well done!!!

Reviewer: dani4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2009 07:01 PM Title: One-Shot

Awesome :) I really liked it! Great story

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2008 05:17 PM Title: One-Shot

nice...well done, good story, hot sex...and all kind of sweetness that one likes in a story like this.

Reviewer: hrrhrsch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2008 09:02 PM Title: One-Shot

Great story!

I could really see what's going on.

There's really a lot of pressure building up, when you open the knot too late.

 

Well done! 

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2006 11:02 PM Title: One-Shot

*fans self repeatedly*  wow, that was HOT!  I just loved Ron's story-telling of the night before, Hermione's shyness, and Harry letting Ron have her first.  MMmmmMMMmmmm.  yummy!

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2006 09:10 PM Title: One-Shot

lol.  great story!  i love mione's thought processes. ;)

Reviewer: Igo Retla Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2006 06:16 PM Title: One-Shot

And...what exactly had Lavander said?

Author's Response: Lavender was pretty bitter after breaking up with Ron and blamed Hermione.  I imagine she had thoughts along the lines of Hermione monopolizing both Harry and Ron.  ;)

Reviewer: LadyEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2006 10:23 PM Title: One-Shot

This was brilliant!  Definitely one of the better Trio stories I've read in a long time.  I especially loved that you put a bit of humor into it.

Reviewer: exartemarte Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2006 07:47 AM Title: One-Shot

Great story - I really enjoyed reading this. Among the things that impressed me most are the extent to which you have kept them in character, given that they're naked in bed together, and that you have written a highly erotic tale without ever becoming cliched or crude.

Author's Response: Thank you!  And thanks for all your help.  Your input made it a lot better.  :)

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 04:20 PM Title: One-Shot

That was wonderful. I loved Hermione's reaction to waking up and realizing that she was in bed with both of her boys. The smut was very hot.

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 12:21 PM Title: One-Shot

O M G!!   I've never been into threesomes,  but this really made me want to rethink that.  Very well done!!

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 12:18 PM Title: One-Shot

O M G!!   I've never been into threesomes,  but this really made me want to rethink that.  Very well done!!

Reviewer: Emma Grant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 10:15 AM Title: One-Shot

Hee!  Love it!  So hot and gorgeous!  I liked how it started with Hermione not remembering what had happened.  The slow reveal was nice, with all three of them remembering different things and having to put the story together by talking about what parts they knew.  And the sex scene was really hot!  :-D

Thanks so much for writing this!  Mmm, Triofic!



Author's Response:

Whew!  I can relax now.  ;)

I'm so glad you liked it.  It wasn't exactly what you requested, but there are already several stories set at the wedding with them drinking and I wasn't really sure on writing from a drunk POV because I blacked out the one time I really got drunk.  So I chose that angle and went with the next morning. 

Thanks for choosing me for the fundraiser.  I wouldn't have thought of this without that prompt and it really is one of the best things I've written - if I do say so myself.  LOL  I might even do a sequel for it.  :)

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 08:28 AM Title: One-Shot

That was fabulous! Hermione's POV was very fun, smart, innocent and I am so glad you wanted to see the same things I wanted to see.

Thank you for writing all the different 'possiblities' in one fic. Most Trio fics only utilize one or two 'possibilities' and there are so many to choose from.

I like the dynamic that has R/Hr the focus, with them including Harry as their beloved third wheel. Perfect! This was really, really good!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you said that!  I normally write Ron/Hermione and I was a bit worried that I went a little heavy on that with this one.  I kept having to go back and re-write to include Harry.  Poor Harry.  If I do a sequel, I'll have to pay more attention to him.  ;)

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2006 05:50 AM Title: One-Shot

*thud*

 

Yeah that's all I can say is thud.  This was wonderfully believable.  Wonderfully hot and just so in character.

I love your Ron in this!  Brilliant!

You must login (register) to review.