Reviews For Strength Enough
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ron_Hermione_4EverLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2009 01:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really sweet. I love the after the war stories, there's so much inevitable love and comfort. You captured those feelings very well.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 04:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

ohhhh....to give herself to him in such away, to take all of the pain and hurt and drive it off like that even if for only alittle bit was so sweet.

Reviewer: cassiegirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2008 03:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

that was so sweet

i loved how they comforted each other like that

so sweet so sexy    2 thumbs up

 

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2006 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that was great:  angst, sex, pain, and love.  Who could possibly ask for more?  Very well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes I really liked the idea of Ron being so broken and Hermione building him back up through love.

Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2006 05:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! A Brilliant story deserves all reviews... I just loved it!!

So lovely, so emotional... I pity Ron, really! But I also loved the way Hermione confort him. They're perfect together, even after a horrible battle, even after a great loss... Brilliant! You deserve beautiful reviews... Mine is not like that, but is from the heart!

And... mistakes? Yeah! But I could not let this chance pass by! Nice work!



Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate your kind words more than you can imagine. I'm so glad you found my story and enjoyed it.

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2006 02:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!

Just Wow!!

That´s sad but incredible  hot!!

I loved how Hermione let her emotions fly that moment.

Loved it! :)



Author's Response: Thanks Spidergirl. Glad you enjoyed it! It was a hard day for them both, love that they could be there to comfort each other.

Reviewer: danny Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2006 01:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well done.  Sad and hot; a little angst with sex is a good thing, at least in fiction!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I'm not sure it's a good thing IRL, but for sure it's great in fiction! :)

Reviewer: May Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2006 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! That was amazing. All the heartache and love and well it was pure Ron and Hermione. Great job Jennifer.

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear. They love each other, they want to protect each other. I would imagine it's difficult for someone with a good heart to live with taking another person's life...even to protect the person he loves more than anything. Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: PigWithHair_ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2006 08:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Just wow. You know I think this was beautfiully done, full of emotion. Its incredibly sad but so well written. I'm so glad to see it up!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Well it was your doing of course. Your prompt, your prodding for me to write more smut. So thanks to my favorite corrupter. *snickers*

I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: queenb23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2006 08:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story!!  So emotional!!  Loved it!!


Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

You must login (register) to review.