You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lamadrama Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 05:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your use of Panic! at the Disco's song and the little referances to the lyrics. Beautifully crafted.

Reviewer: GummiBehr Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woooooooo. Crazy, what an orgy. Is it wrong to like F+G-cest?

Reviewer: Nutmeg44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2010 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

apparently the bride, the groom and half the wedding party are whores too... lol good story. brilliant.

Reviewer: yruu113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2009 08:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow...everybody's getting it on with everybody! lol. very erotic, and i like the song theme. good job!

Reviewer: Ayla Brown Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2009 08:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was definitely hearing the song in my head at the end. What a beautiful wedding indeed ;)

Reviewer: classy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2009 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE IT AND THE PANIC! AT THE DISCO SONG!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

well it was too short...but i love your girl on girl, you made it hot..but next time make it longer. but i liked it:)

Reviewer: Spunkette Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2007 04:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

The story wuz interesting but not erotic enough

Reviewer: popper03244 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2007 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very intresting kind of odd that in the warrings it said nothing about insetset

Reviewer: CrystalP734 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2007 02:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving the P!AtD references ;)

Reviewer: GW13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2007 03:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

interesting!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rosebud Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2007 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

EXCELLENT!  I love the song and having a fanfic written in the theme couldnt have been better!

personally, I would have thrown in the line "haven't you people ever heard of closing the god damned door" somewhere.  Maybe Draco's thoughts when he hears hermione and ginny before he realizes who it is?   that's the line that always gets the song stuck in my head (like while working at a church camp...great...) so I badly wanted it worked into the story more than just the door being ajar.  but it was awesome!

Reviewer: MissHGranger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2006 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hum... teasing... very enticing. ;]

You must login (register) to review.