Reviews For War and Passion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Val Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2007 10:48 AM Title: Epilogue

Brilliant! I really enjoyed this. :-)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2007 07:22 PM Title: Epilogue

I love this story!!  I sure hope Ron and Hermione work things out...

Reviewer: cheeca Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2007 03:22 PM Title: Epilogue

Hey man i love this Series~~ I wish you would do more to this story because i wanna know what happens~~but i am starting to read FIRE AND ICE and then i will start reading more stuff from you~~i love you work and think you are a really good writer and think you should but a really book of your own out~~But GREAT JOB AND I HOPE TO READ MORE GOOD STORYS~~

Reviewer: grinchi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2007 10:28 AM Title: Epilogue

Hi there,

firstly this is a fabulously well written fic, one of the best i have ever read. Surely this can not be the end. There must be a sequel, its begging to be written. The same goes with fire and ice. You MUST continue, its too good not to

:D

Reviewer: hghsww Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 11:28 PM Title: Revelations

have you read any stories by ann margaret?

Reviewer: hghsww Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 11:11 PM Title: The Hidden Empath

okay, another one of my questions that won't be answered: where did you come up with the empath idea?

Reviewer: hghsww Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 06:07 PM Title: Secrets

okay, i realize it's now been about a year and a half since this was written, and you therefore probably won't be checking your reviews, but i have a question: when you say at the beginning of the chapter that harry was the only one sleeping alone that night, are you implying that sirius and remus are sleeping with each other or just sleeping in the same room...

Reviewer: CrumpleHornedKiwi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2006 05:30 PM Title: Epilogue

"Christ do you ever wear knickers"!!!  Best ever line.  I love your stories.  I read this one because I love Home for Christmas

Keep writing more - I'm going to read the rest now

Reviewer: Leiamidala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2006 12:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Now I understand everything so much better.  I'd read Fire and Ice months ago on Checkmated, but couldn't find this one until recently.  It's a great way to end the H/G story, but my heart's breaking for R/H.  Beautifully written.

Reviewer: clancy21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2006 10:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Great Story!!! I enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2006 07:50 PM Title: The Hidden Empath

I love it!!!!!

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2006 12:10 PM Title: The Death of a Childhood

:o) Girl you are just TOO GOOD!!! *continues to next page*

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2006 12:10 PM Title: The Death of a Childhood

:o) Girl you are just TOO GOOD!!! *continues to next page*

Reviewer: purebristles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 03:07 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh! That's it? Lovely lovely story. Hawt, but sweet as well. Wonderful idea about the War Mages.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2006 04:46 PM Title: Epilogue

wow.  I have heard about this story; I am really glad I found it.  You covered alot, the pace wasn't drawn out and the characters were well written.  I'm off to read some more of your work.  Great job

You must login (register) to review.