Reviews For Yesterday
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jema123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 01:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

awesome!!!!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2007 09:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

I really enjoy this grown-up version of Ron & Hermione:  confident, in-charge.  It is refreshing and yet their true to their characters.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2007 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

More Please!

Reviewer: Enelya Oronar Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2007 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

I went online tonight looking for some good Hermione/Ron juiciness.  And I find a two chapter, un-finished story written by Blue Rain with no smut?  What is that!

You need to get busy and update this thing.  Blue Rain cannot write Ron/Hermione w/o the smut!!  It is just not right in my universe.

With two chapters, I find it difficult to offer up a real review.  I know your work and I know where this story goes.  I am looking forward to seeing it get there. 

Reviewer: Angelique Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2006 01:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

Another brilliant story ! Continue your beautiful writings, I can't wait to read more !

Reviewer: MEL Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2006 02:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

I came to look for for stories after seeing Magical trees video and I am so happy I did!

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2006 05:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

That´s briliant idea writting a prequel of Hero´s return.

I love this Ron and I´m glad to know how he was before his missing.That scene between our favourite couple was very naughty,hehe

*waiting for more*

Cheers!

Reviewer: gwen1170 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2006 06:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

reading this is like having hot chocolate on a chilly morning---pure contentment. Your character interplay is superb and spot on!

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2006 01:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's great that we are getting the back story for these characters.

Thanks!

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2006 01:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's great that we are getting the back story for these characters.

Thanks!

Reviewer: hpaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

That was awesome Kelly....

Cant wait for the next chapter to this one and also to the main story....

What can I say, we've tasted blood, and we want more :)

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 08:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

I was so excited to get the e-mail that you'd posted some new chapters.  As one of the other reviewers said, it's sad that we know what is going to happen to Ron.  He's so wonderful here - self-assured, respected, secure in his love of Hermione.  Your dialogue is wonderful as always, especially Ron's comment about how Hermione wasn't angry, it was just forplay.  I hope you're able to update soon.

Reviewer: AmieAM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 04:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought I loved General Ron before, but he is even more wonderful in this story.  I found it a little bit sad knowing what would happen in the future.  I can't wait for chapter 3.

Reviewer: Vero Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 2

i love how you portrayed Ron before his kidnapping. He is delightful and funny and serious when need be and just RON. Which makes it even more devastating to read since i know that what is going to happen later on in the story, and how he will change.

but besides that, i must say another job well done!! i'm not sure if that means much to you, since there are countless amounts of people praising your work already.

i admire your writing and find each and everyone of them brilliant and they all affect me and my emotions as a reader. I feel the heartache and the happiness right along with them. Any author who can accomplish this.. well.. it should go without saying but, i find you a fantastic author and one of my favorites. ESPECIALLY because you can continue to update and put up with certain annoyances and still keep on and update these stories.

-Veronica

Reviewer: ako Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2006 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi!

 

I have been checking on you livejournal and in warmages  group since the last two months! Do you know how much happy you make us updating your stories? I love you xD jajaja

 

and I love this presequel xD as much as a hero's return (I miss more than memories and fire and ice, but, for today, after these updates, I'm the happiest person ever xD)

You must login (register) to review.