Reviews For Wake Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: emma681 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2011 07:31 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

is there more to the story?

Reviewer: wullywart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2010 08:04 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

That's the end?! What the hey... What happens next?!

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2010 03:40 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

i just read this all in one go, and it's absolutely heartbreaking. at least i got to see hermione get home safely, but i really want her and ron to get together and be happy. i hope you update this one day!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 05:57 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

Hmm now the plot thickens. Not sure if you will continue but will be reading if you do :)

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 05:34 PM Title: Chapter 5- Bound

This is a very sensitive topic for a first effort. Personally I think these issues are hard to write about. I think you pulled it off though. Perhaps this psychic connection will alleviate some of the guilt cos of the shared experience? Reading on!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2009 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

why was this story never finished.....just would like to know if there was a baby, or if her and ron are able to work thru this.....

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2009 03:36 PM Title: Chapter 1- Forcibly Taken

are you going to be posting the next chapters soon? oh i hope so. your killing us here, you know that don't you?

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 02:09 PM Title: Chapter 1- Forcibly Taken

I was hoping that there was a update, but i will keep looking.

I just love this story.

Reviewer: icecream_twist Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2009 07:08 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

ohhhh. poor ron. :[ i can't wait for an update for this chapter. it's absolutely heartbreakingly painstakingly amazing.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2009 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

Overly long,wordy and uninteresting.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 09:18 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

wow i finshed this first thing, good story....very strange, but way cool.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed it!  *lemon bars for you*

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2008 01:53 PM Title: Chapter 5- Bound

in you chapter note the orgasm during rape...my sister was raped and when she tryed to talk to me a my mother about it..my mother said she could not have had one.

my sister was 17and is now 26 and cant keep a boyfreind longer then 4 or 5 months due to this.



Author's Response: Hi there- I'm so sorry to hear about your sister. *hugs*  It's a very difficult thing to go through... and it can be made infinitely worse if that situation arises.  Unfortunately, because some women are naturally primed (meaning easily stimulated), they orgasm during rape.  In the worst case scenarios, this can be used as "proof" of a rape not occuring, because some people believe physiological arousal=permission. I'm sorry about you sister... I wish peace for her and for your family. *hugs*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2008 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

Risie, update please?  I know you've got a lot going on with youor health but can you give us a little something?  I'm dying to know how it all ends up.  This is my favorite fanfiction ever and I want to see it continued.  Please?  *hugs, kisses and all that jazz* ~~JEN

Author's Response: Jen, my dear, you know I'd never abandon this one and leave it unfinished forever...  it's sitting on the back burner right now, because I'm still working through and processing a bit of how to get it where I want it to go.  But, I know the ideas will flow again...  Thanks for always letting me know how much of your support I have!  *snuggles and passes shortbread cookies to you*

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2008 06:59 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

I had to read the story again. 

Author's Response: *hugs*  It's not forgotten... just on the backburner still... it's simmering away and I know it's going to start flowing again.  Thanks for letting me know you still care!  *chocolate chip cookies for you*

Reviewer: ErikaAmerica615 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2008 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Finally Woken

Forgot to ask on the last review.  When can we expect an update?  It has been so long since there's been a new chapter.  This is perhaps the most unique and well-written fic I have come across in fanfiction and it would be an absolute shame for you not to finish it.  Do you have plans to continue or has it been abandoned?  Please please please continue and update!

Author's Response: I'm so sad to see how long it's been since I last updated.  To be honest, I lost the completed 11th chapter in a computer crash and had no back-up copy.  It was devastating and I've tried several times to re-create it, but it hasn't worked as I had hoped.  At this point, I've scrapped about 5-6 versions of the chapter, but I'm really happy with the one I'm working on right now.  I don't know how long it will be, but there will be an update at some point.  I definitely haven't abandoned the fic, but it's been slow in coming.  The muse is with me on If a Man Answers, so I'm writing quite a bit on that one.  Something will be along at some point.  Thank you again for all of your lovely reviews and for taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed it!  *ginger snaps for you*

You must login (register) to review.