Reviews For The Greatest Magic
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2007 09:47 PM Title: The First Horcrux

I love it!!  I have to know what happens.  Please post again soon!

Reviewer: eloiseweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2007 02:17 PM Title: The First Horcrux

I just read your story. I must say I love it. I'm really intrigued. I'd like to know what exactly happened between the boys and how they'll solve it. Hope you'll continue this story soon. Can't wait to read it.

Reviewer: eloiseweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2007 02:12 PM Title: The First Horcrux

I just read your story. I must say I love it. I'm really intrigued. I'd like to know what exactly happened between the boys and how they'll solve it. Hope you'll continue this story soon. Can't wait to read it.

Reviewer: Libgrl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2007 02:26 AM Title: Between Friends

I'm loving this so far, and the hints of where it might be going.

 I hope there is a new part in the pipeline :D

 Lib.

Reviewer: MInxy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2006 04:28 AM Title: Between Friends

when is there going to be a new chapter??

Reviewer: madam_minnie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2006 08:40 PM Title: Between Friends

"Is this okay?" Harry whispered nervously. "Ron?"

"It's okay," Ron said as he dipped his head to trail kisses along Harry's jaw. "More than okay…feels right, yeah?"

 

I absolutely adore this exchange! It, I believe, personifies this ship to me... "it feels right, yeah?" Brilliant!

 

I'm hooked on this story, damn you! Thank you thank you thank you for writing a chaptered Harry/Ron! 

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2006 09:01 AM Title: The Truth About Ron

What a place to stop!  Well, I can tell you, I am definitely hooked!  I like that you have given some hints as to what is about to come, but yet,I don't feel like I know what the rest of story will bring.  Great job

Reviewer: vee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2006 12:14 AM Title: The Truth About Ron

So far so good! can you sent me an email when you update?? (my comp has been screwing around and my "favourites" box is screwed. (its friendsfan72@hotmail.com)

 

I really love the way this story is heading :) 

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2006 05:15 PM Title: The Attack

OMG.

It didn't sound that painful as a bunny.

 *starts rocking and whimpering*



Author's Response:

I promise you it will get better. *hands you her Ron doll*  Tap his head three times and he turns into a live boy to comfort you.

 

You must login (register) to review.