Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kimmieey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2006 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow total awesome-ness on a stick!

Reviewer: rhiian Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2006 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

awsomee..!!

Reviewer: kkf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 08:32 AM Title: Chapter 7

Just beautiful!

Reviewer: selene2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 08:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Another wonderful chapter. I can't wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 07:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Gus.  He is really being set up for heartbreak, I think.  A small part of me was hoping he was going to walk off the train and be caught snogging someone else, that way Hermoine could break up with him, and be free and clear for Ron...but alas, I suspect it will not go that easily. 

You are doing a great job of building up the story and I especially like the supporting cast (Ginny in this one, the twins in the previous chapter) and how they are helping to move the story along.  Great work.

Reviewer: tabitoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 07:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh....I think she's actually falling in love with Gus.  It's so sweet.  It makes me kind of sad to think of what's gonna happen in the future so that she ends up with Ron.  I have a feeling something bad is going to happen to Gus...sniff.  Though I know Ron and Hermione are ment for each other.  Waaaah...Gus is gonna die!!!!

Reviewer: Victoria Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2006 09:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

I just wanted to let you know this is an amazing story- one of those stories that just twists your heart inside your chest because you feel so much inside the character's head.  I hope that you will continue on with it because you are so talented with your writing.  I also am wondering, (because I lived there for a while), are you from the UK?  A lot of writers from America try to add in words like bugger and loo and call it British, but your writing certainly sounds english and it is refreshing to read.

Reviewer: Basilpenny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2006 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hi,

 

Just wanted to let you know that I have been following this story with great delight and interest. I check quite regularly to see whether you have updated. The characters are delightfully rounded and complex, and I really appreciate the fact that you have avoided subscribing to gender stereotypes. Also, love the fantastic and completely unforced UST.

 

 

Reviewer: anithomas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2006 07:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

No!! Ohh I just started reading this story and  thought there was more to come! You've got such a fantastic plot going here and *sigh* I suppose I'll have to wait with the rest of the lot (very excitedly, though).

Thanks for such an intoxicating read!

Reviewer: r/h luver Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2006 04:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

wow, im really luving this story!! pls keep up the great work and update soon!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2006 09:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

I don't know how I missed this wonderful story, but I read all six chapters tonight straight through.  Your pacing is good, dialogue sharp and believable, and characters spot on.  As usual Ron and Hermione are dancing around each other, but hoping they will soon dance with each other.  (Though I would hate to see a great guy like Gus get hurt.)  Look forward to more!

Reviewer: JessOassHp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2006 06:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love this. Can't wait for the next chapter. =)

Reviewer: ako Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2006 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Under my breath I answer, "To envy something you were offered and passed up>> I thought I was going to die!!!

 

wow!!!

 

I L O V E Y O U UUUUUU

 

I can't take a day without a update!!

 

You're trying to kill us!!! I love it, seriously!!!

Reviewer: libbypotter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2006 05:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wow wow wow!!!

I really like your Gus and I was worried that Hermione was starting to like him too much too. However I'm glad to see the Ron was still simmering under the surface.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: selene2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2006 09:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful look into Ron and Hermione's relationship, or, er, lack of one. lol. I am really enjoying this sory and can't wait for the next installment.

Your Gus is an interesting and well rounded character. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story.

You must login (register) to review.