Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alineoellers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 03:14 AM Title: Chapter 8

Hi! XDWell, what an excellent chapter. I was holding my breath the entire time! I do hope Hermione will be able to knock some sense in Ron’s thick head and make him see that hiss everything she wants and deserves. Poor Gus… but I guess it was a necessary step  to Hermione and to Ron either. Oh… loved that part that Hermione said that Gus didn’t want her! And you won me all over again with the line: "Gus, I found the person I'm supposed to be with before I even knew what it meant to love another person. And really, well... I've just never been truly free to love anyone else. Even if I wanted to. And I really wanted to."

Kudos!

Aline

Reviewer: Kileaiya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

I am simply speechless. Wow.

Reviewer: rdprice29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, WOW!  This chapter has left me speechless.  Beautiful job, I love it.

Reviewer: rdprice29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ron's not affected by the naids because he's totally, completely in love with Hermione!!!  I just don't understand why he wouldn't fess up to it, unless he truly feels unworthy of her for some reason.

And why'd you have to make Gus so likeable?  I am assuming this will end up as R/H, but I like Gus a lot, so I am forseeing lots of angst in the future.

I was directed here by all the hubub on natertatersmom and fitzette's LJ, and I'm so glad I decided to check it out.  I love where you're taking the story so far, and I can't wait to see where it goes.  Great job!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 08:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow, ;laksdj@%^#$%&faejro;i@12!@#!@jadflasdjf!!!!!!!

Sorry, my brain just completely left me and I am absolutely speechless:

He doesn't know I can see him but I have a clear view of his profile, his expression. I watch as he closes his eyes against whatever it is he's feeling. And it's not just concern for my well-being.

 

The struggle, so apparent in his body language, confirms all the puzzle pieces that have been slowly presenting themselves to me all day.

 

He is right behind me now, and reaches forward, running the back of his hand gently down my bare spine. "Hey," he says softly. "You okay?"

 

I thought I was until you just did that.

 

"Ron, do y-?"

 

"Yes."

 

"But I-"

 

"Yes."

This was just BEAUTIFUL!  I have been anxiously waiting for an update and must say that you delivered such a lovely chapter!  It was a little cruel to leave us hanging there, but as a fellow author who also does that sometimes, I guess I cannot complain.  :o)

I can't wait until the next chapter goes up!  Great, great work!

Reviewer: LUCY Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 08:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

"Emotional night, yeah?"



I still don't turn. Where I used to have hope at what I'd see when he looked at me, now I am just afraid. Afraid of my own wishes.



" He doesn't know I can see him but I have a clear view of his profile, his expression. I watch as he closes his eyes against whatever it is he's feeling. And it's not just concern for my well-being."
YOU ARE WONDERFUL.
please update asap!

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 05:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

That chapter went way too quickly! It was great. Please update soon.

Reviewer: spazzedup Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 05:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

This was quite intense. And though I'm sad about Gus seeing that, I'm pretty relieved Ron and Hermione finally got their act together.

Please update soon :)

Reviewer: ako Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 03:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

I ABSOLUTELY   H A T E   Y O UUUUUU

 

ASDKLÑ JVALREJYOÑSRTJÑKLJGSDFDGASEFKASDFASDFJAELBRVTNREUYTUIEYTRUEYTRRT

 

HOW CAN YOU LEAVE THE CHAPTER IN THIS MOMENT???!??!?!?

I CAN'T STAND IT!!!!!!!!!!!

 

T____________T  BUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 

 

Reviewer: tabitoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 03:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh, that was so sad.  Poor gus.  Though I'm glad Ron has finally confessed to Hermione how he feels and that she finally realises that Ron does infact love her to.  Though I can't help but wonder if Ron is going to act on it.  He's been holding back so long and to him he has good reason.  I'm afraid he's not going to come running to Hermione just because Gus is now gone and this may end up another bad situation.  If this is the case, then Hermione may feel that Ron is playing with her emotions and the only reason he acted was because he couldn't stand seeing her with someone else....cough Yule Ball...cough.  Can't wait for another one.  I was so happy when I saw that you'd posted again.  Thanks so much for this.

Reviewer: ootinker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 01:36 PM Title: Chapter 8

*claps* that was beautifully done. Ron and Hermione's kiss was so wonderfully described that I could see it. Update soon. I want to see how Ron and Hermione handle this.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 01:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very, very well done.

Reviewer: AnimagusButterfly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 8

Guh. That was fantastic.

"Ron, do y-?"

"Yes."

"But I-"

"Yes."

Guh.

Reviewer: snitchwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 8

ohgodohgodohgodohgod

 

Patty OH GOD this is SO GOOD and I can NOT review it COHERANTLY and apparantly I can NOT reveiw it without being CAPSLOCKY ANNOYING!!!!

 

*snogs you*

Reviewer: lucy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2006 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

gus is great but please tell me that ron's finally starting to put things together and realize he needs to act pronto- awesome story!

You must login (register) to review.