Reviews For Hesitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: snitchwitch Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 02:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

a;s;ldhjgdal;kjsfddafajksl;djf

Egad that is fucking marvelous.  Lord.  My heart is thumping 90 miles an hour in my chest and I am SO excited and OMG Patty how do you EXPECT us to WAIT for the next chapter without FROTHING AT THE MOUTH!!

*whew*

It's just beautiful and YOU are just beautiful and half the time your Hermione sounds like something RIGHT out of my head, which is freaking me out just a bit....

*love you and THIS!*

Reviewer: elenorecanard Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 02:39 PM Title: Chapter 9

*gasp*  For some reason, I assumed that chapter 8 was the end.   I'm so glad it's not.   This is brilliant. 

Reviewer: layla Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 02:24 PM Title: Chapter 9

It is about time they had this talk.  That was wonderful.  I can't blame hermione for not wanting to go to work.  Can't wait to see what Ron has planned

Reviewer: AmieAM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 02:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

AWWWW, I love Ron!  I am just speechless!  This was just perfect!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ootinker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 01:36 PM Title: Chapter 9

I am so in love with this story. So beautifully written. I can feel the emotions.

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 9

My daydreams have worn your face for as long as I can remember.

That is so beautiful! 

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 01:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

That was an amazing chapter. A bit of a tease, cause I want more, right now! Please update soon.

Reviewer: ako Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 01:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

I know I said it in every chapter but...

 

you know I love you, do you?

 

well, I hope your husband don't get jelous, ...if you have a husband...

 

;D

 

I love the chapter so much... I read in you livejournal two hours ago that the chapter was with the beta's and since this moment I couldn't stop to check in SU or in here for it :D

 

I love this *_*

Reviewer: Nattieb Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2007 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, I wasnt quite sure what to expect with this chatper. I knew it would be brilliant, but I wasn't sure what was coming. It was just right, I think if it had happened any other way it would have been unrealistic. I also am happy to finally know what Ron was thinking way back in chapter one. 

Reviewer: Romina Stephanie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2006 06:23 AM Title: Chapter 8

At the moment, I am speechless. I honestly have no idea what to say... except that you are an amazing writer and your interpretation of the post-Hogwarts world and characters is incredible. You've managed to catch something so genuine in each charachter and they're described in excellent ways.

I am grieving with Gus at the moment; still though, I can't help but cheer - it's lovely that both Hermione and Ron are now aware of each others true feelings. While reading the eight chapters you see how their love matures in unspeakable ways and how they get to understand their own feelings. Ron is portrayed perfectly, with such tenderness and carefulness; he is such a gentleman! And Hermione... I just love to follow her through the story, be part of her life, of her feelings. She's so grown up now, as are the others, as Molly kindly pointed out in this chapter. 

This was a great chapter and I much enjoyed reading of Harry and Ginny's wedding. The way you explain their love is also amazing and it seems to be so real.

Well, I did say a lot anyway. When I began to write this review, everything I have wanted to say about the story  so far just poured out. It has been locked in my head and it feels good that you now are aware of it. Anyway, great piece of work, you have left me stunned.

Reviewer: oldbookworm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2006 08:10 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love this story. You have done a wonderful job on Ron. Both his humility and his pride is just so perfectly him. I liked Gus and I am sorry that his heart got broken. But that is the way love is. It’s almost always painful to someone.  He was a very good character with being perfect in his imperfection. It is a gift to get me to like an original character as much as I liked him. I love the magical creatures and how you use this world.

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2006 01:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

This was so sweet...the best chapter to date! Please update quicker this time Im dying to know what happens.

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2006 01:15 AM Title: Chapter 8

This was so sweet...the best chapter to date! Please update quicker this time Im dying to know what happens.

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

That was incredible. You're a fantastic writer. Please update again soon! I don't think I can survive another week without an update.

Reviewer: lindsay Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

This is an amazing addition to my already wonderful night. You are such a talented writer! You must write a sequel. Preferably when Ron and Mione hav kids. (if they have kids.....)

You must login (register) to review.