Reviews For Four Turns
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 02:30 PM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

good story.  :)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2008 11:16 AM Title: Prologue - Shove a What Down His Throat?

That was the best story i've ever read. Good job mate.

Reviewer: CandyCane7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2006 11:04 PM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

Beautiful. It was simply amazing... Can't even imagine how many people enjoy and envy your writing skills

It was definetely one of the most beautiful things I have ever read.

Reviewer: booneda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2006 10:06 AM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

Absolutely Wonderful, Matt.  The moments and memories were perfect. 

Reviewer: brumeux77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2006 07:21 AM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

This still brings tears to my eyes.  Beautiful, beautiful work.

Author's Response: Should be yours.  I would have ditched it w/o your encouragement.

Reviewer: booneda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2006 01:17 AM Title: Turn One - Miss Ginny, a Bone to Pick

OMG, the Tatoo was priceless.  What I wouldn't give for that on my ass, lol.  and the narrator bit is perfectly hilarious.  btw, you ever show in pants, lol.  (Ignore the jerk writing this review.  he's just sleep deprived and running on lactose fumes)

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 09:07 PM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

"War never ends, it simply moves from place to place .." What wise words, we should all remember them when we watch what is happening on the other side of the world.  What started out as a bit of bawdy fluff turned into such an angst filled tale.  Poor Ron and Hermione.  Poor Ginny.  And the twins - dead?  But you ended with bittersweet hope.  What more can we ask for than hope?

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 08:39 PM Title: Turn Three - Fred and George, In Good Hands

Fred and George are wicked!  I love them.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 08:16 PM Title: Turn One - Miss Ginny, a Bone to Pick

"Molesting your brother is one thing ... but cheating on your boyfriend is wrong."  Oh Matt, you are ban and crack me up.  By the way - love the instrusive narrator!  On the the next perversion - er - chapter!

 

Reviewer: wolfiekins Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 04:39 PM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

I simply adore this story, as I mentioned when I first read it some time ago.  Bloody brilliant work, from Neville's hilariously excited Mimbulus Mimbletonia to one of the most lovely and erotic Weasley threesomes I've ever read.  And then the final turn, with Harry and Ron, and Ron's tears...inspired, fantastic, moving...and yeah, I cried too.  And I'm not sure how, but your Epilogue slayed me further...yes, we find the Divine in many places, and it surely dwells in this amazing work of yours!  Frelling great, Matt!

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 02:00 PM Title: Turn Four - Harry and Ron, Run, and Catch Up

If you can get through, Ron, then I believe you will find yourself in the place you were meant to be. 

This is beautifull.

I’d think of you, the first few times you might have held up your arms like that to your fucking crazy relatives

You made me cry. I usually just mean blinking away a tae, but this was real crying.

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 01:30 PM Title: Turn Two - Hermione, Flowering and Deflowering

Also? The Mimbulus mimbletonia stuff is beyond brilliant!!!

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 01:19 PM Title: Turn Two - Hermione, Flowering and Deflowering

Because I wanted to be last, Harry told the voice.  At the end of the day, I want it to be me and Ron, forever…

*sigh* So do I!!!

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 12:00 PM Title: Prologue - Shove a What Down His Throat?

*sigh*

well, I'd rather like a go, too...

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2006 08:02 PM Title: Turn Three - Fred and George, In Good Hands

Dear Intrusive Narrator, Gerbil?  Oh dear me, I don't know if I can go on...

You must login (register) to review.