You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2006 11:03 AM Title: For you Blue

Aw, this was so, so sweet!!  Harry and Ginny have to get over themselves and just say it, 'I love you!'  I love them walking in on Arthur and Molly.  What will Arthur and Molly say when they walk in on Harry and Ginny, a scene I hope to see soon!  And, of course, what will all the 'protective' brothers have to say!  Update soon!

Author's Response:

LOL   I think Mr. and Mrs. W have a say nothing/see nothing policy at this point. They just want to live the rest of their lives in peace.

Poor Harry really has a hard time with love. Can you imagine never hearing your whole childhood. Heartbreaking. Ginny is giving him time. :)

Reviewer: lnalvgd Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2006 01:57 PM Title: Every Little Thing

OMGosh!  This is getting so fantastic!!!  Ready for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I absolutely love to hear that! I'm glad I'm not spending the time for nothing. Thank you for telling me. :)

Reviewer: snitchwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 07:49 PM Title: Every Little Thing

Hurry.

Hurry.

Hurry the HELL up and GET ME THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!

 *is a bit rabid*



Author's Response: Eeeps... a little scared now. And from you? *am honored*

Reviewer: snitchwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 07:25 PM Title: This Boy

*egad*

 

Please God...I've been good...send me THIS Harry....



Author's Response:

"THIS Harry" .... not virginal, but still a little innocent.... sarcastic and cutting, but still has good manners ....I adore him as well. :P

Reviewer: snitchwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 07:11 PM Title: Something

Preshus...I am not a fan of Harry and Ginny.  I mean, I want them together and all, but they just generally don't crank my tractor.

 

THIS CRANKS MY TRACTOR!!!!!!  Your Harry is Rawr....in a Major way....and Ginny is excellent!  I've been waiting to read this...I have no idea why, but I am SO excited to have three more yummy chapters to read RIGHT NOW!!!



Author's Response: Really? You are so wonderful! Honestly? Harry/Ginny stories rarely work for me either. I adore the ship, but so rarely enjoy other people's take on it. I am thrilled to bits that you are reading!

Reviewer: quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 02:28 PM Title: Every Little Thing

am loving the molly/arthur action!

and sweet harry, seeing her home after....



Author's Response:

Those two just can't help themselves! Their antics aren't over either.

 ....Harry has always had good manners.. ;)

Reviewer: Antosha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 01:32 PM Title: Every Little Thing

:-D

Lucky Arthur! XD

 

And lucky Harry. And lucky Ginny...

 

He has been learning a thing or two, hasn't he? 



Author's Response:

Heh - you like the Arthur/Molly parts eh? ....there's more to be seen from those two....

Yeah, that Harry's not a kid anymore, is he? Thank you for the R&R!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2006 01:00 PM Title: Every Little Thing

oh, a very sweet and erotic chapter.  I'm looking forward to the next one.  Please update soon.

Author's Response:

'Sweet and Erotic' - I think that's what I'm goin for . Thank you!!

Reviewer: InLoveWithAWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/27/2006 07:59 AM Title: A Day In the Life

I love flirting.  It's something I sorely miss from my dating years, but being married takes the risk out of flirting, ya'know?

 Great story, fun and sweet, but I know there's something sinister lurking about.  I can't wait to read it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comments. I love hearing what resonates with some people. Thank you!

Reviewer: Antosha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2006 11:41 AM Title: A Day In the Life

Do you know, I just picked up the Beatles theme? XD

Lovely--I'm enjoying reading this. 

 

And you've got to love Mrs. Weasley's satisfaction at getting her husband alone for the night. Go, Molly! 



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled to bits that you are reading. Thank you very much!

Yeah, that Molly girl is no slouch in my book. ;p

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2006 10:33 AM Title: A Day In the Life

Very nice story.  I love the romance between Ginny and Harry of course, but the elements of mystery are captivating.  Will definitley be looking for updates in the future.



Author's Response: I appreciate that. I like stories that have many different elements in them, I hope to write the same. Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Reviewer: Solstice Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2006 09:21 AM Title: A Day In the Life

Very realistic sporting conversation there...wherever do you get your naturalistic banter? *winks*

Are you going to name all the chapters after Beatles songs. Who's going to be the Walrus?



Author's Response:

Yes, all Beatles song titles. Serves no purpose to the story except to amuse *me*.

I am the Walrus - goo goo g'joob!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/13/2006 06:40 AM Title: A Day In the Life

just read your story, it's coming along nicely.  I suspect there will be some fluff coming soon, after all Ginny is going to Harry's place. 

Author's Response:

You bet there will be. Doesn't Harry seem a tad frustrated? :D

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2006 07:59 PM Title: This Boy

Just lovely!  Does it end here, or will there be more?  (Please say there will be more!)

Author's Response: There will be loads more!! hee. I haven't let Harry earn that NC-17 rating yet! ;)

Reviewer: HenryOdell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2006 11:27 AM Title: This Boy

Wow, you have truly captured the voices of the characters.  You do great work, please don't stop, is as though your material was origianlly inteded for the books.  BRAVO!

Author's Response:

LOL - well, that might be taking it too far there, Henry, but thank you very much. I'm glad you like it.

You must login (register) to review.