Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladybug227 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 05:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's been months since I've checked to see if you had upadated this story. Months! Probably close to a year! And when I did I saw you had posted a new chapter! It definitely made my day. It was wonderful, and thrilling to see that you plan to continue. Thanks for this great boost.

Reviewer: ron_mione4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2009 07:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

OMG!!! I love this story!!! I was on Lillywmw's live journal and saw her pics for this story and she was singing praises for this story so I just had to see what she was talking about. She is totally right. This story is fantastic. I understand why she was so inspired to draw the pics.

I do hope you will continue to update this. I will be so sad if you don't. *tear*

I have been trying to add this to my favorites and for some reason, it isn't showing up there.

Anyway thanks for sharing this with us. Kudos to you.

Reviewer: jivebunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 06:25 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm so happy that you've started this story again.  It's one of my favourites and I love the art that Lilly creates to go with it.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2009 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you, thank you, thank you so very much for the update!  Honestly, it's made my month!  By happy coincidence, over the last few weeks, I reread all of the chapters you had posted.  When I got to the end, I was sad to think there was no more.  Then came the notice of the update!

I was so giddy I actually had to wait until I could read it properly.  Then, when I did read it, I was so giddy I had to settle down before I could review it!  It's taken me a few days, because every time I read it, I'd get all giddy again!

Now, that I've settled a bit, let me just say how much I love your Weasley siblings!  They remind me of a pack of labrador puppies, all about the fun and falling all over eachother in their very physical affection for eachother.  The relationship between Ron and Ginny is especially sweet to read.  (I'm crossing my fingers that someday she and Harry are able to have their own happily-ever-after.  In fact, I count on it.)

This may have been a filler chapter in your eyes, but it was very important to have that, don't you think?  It makes the storyline flow well.  I have faith that Ron and Hermione will come to have confidence in their relationship sometime soon.  The emotions are all there, all they need is the trust in eachother.

Thank you again!  Squee!  I just love each and every character as you've written them in this tale!

Reviewer: CrumpleHornedKiwi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2009 02:40 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh man it has been so long since I read this so I had to go back and skim the earlier chapters and then I get to the end of this one and I WANT MORE!

Reviewer: Ally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2009 09:37 AM Title: Chapter 25

The fact that you updated made my day! Loved it!

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well you are a luminary in fandom and required reading for any RHr fan. "Lucky" is the single best piece of one-shot smut ever written for our beloved ship, and this is one of the classic multi-chapters in HP fanfic. You know you are glorious, but I will add mine to the rest of the adoring throngs. It's really nice to have you back. I hope you stay a bit. We missed you. :)

Reviewer: scenegirlsxe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 08:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness!! Thank you so much for updating! I'm so glad you're writing this again. It really is one of the best stories out there, and it's always exciting to see updates!! Hope there's more to come soon. Keep up the good work!! xoxox

Reviewer: lola28159 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 07:47 PM Title: Chapter 25

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! You're back!!!! I am so glad you decided to continue this story. This is by far one of my favorites and I have been looking online almost everyday to see and update:). You are a wonderful writer and I love everything about this story. Can't wait to read another chapter.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 01:03 PM Title: Chapter 25

It may be a filler chapter but I loved it.  I thank lillywmw if she convinced you to finish this wonderful story.  I was beginning to wonder if I would be alive when it was finished.

Now, I really don't see any reason for Harry not to marry Ginny.  Life is always uncertain even in peaceful times.  I know Harry carries a huge burden but I think he would find comfort and help from Ginny.  I'm a little surprised as close as Ron is to Ginny he hasn't figured out her true hopes and dreams.  Can't wait for the wedding. 

Hope to see another update really soon.  If you've written the end I pray you finish the whole story.

Reviewer: SantaElidan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 09:30 AM Title: Chapter 25

You updating this unique story is the fulfillment of my dearest wish. Just know how grateful and excited I am. THANK YOU!

Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 09:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

im sooo happy u started back writing this..this was the fist harry potter fanfiction i read and im soo obsessed because of it...u have made my day!! thanks you sooo much!!!

Reviewer: bingobaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 05:37 AM Title: Chapter 25

oh my god can't wait for the stag party. poor ginny

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

oh i hope you post your next chapter soon, but could please try to not kill our girl here....i dont like where this my be going.

Reviewer: chiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh My God! I've already given up any hope for your stories to update, now this!

Thank you so much!

So what about other stories?  I'm greedy. :)

You must login (register) to review.