Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Little Corinthian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2009 09:38 AM Title: Chapter 25

Holy crap, this is awesome. I discovered this fic around six this morning. It is now 8:32, and I've been reading the whole time. Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. I love the conflict between Ron and Hermione, the subplot of Ginny's orphanage, and, I'll be honest, Daddy!Ron is just about swoon worthy. I almost cried when I realized how long it's been since the last update, because I really really want to know what happens next. Fantastic job- I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: snow_white Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2009 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

it did keep my eyes glued on the screen. please continue - I need the end of this story :)))) 

oh my god. this really is the best fanfic ever written. seriously. 

Reviewer: kooshab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2009 05:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

probably the best piece of fan fic ever written..!!!...when i first stumbled upon it, it looked a bit odd, but then continuing on i just cudn't tear my eyes from the screen..keep on goin ....!!!

Reviewer: classact Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2009 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hey! I found a snippet of your story on LJ, and followed it here. Seriously, this is probably only the second R/H I've read 'cuz UI'm a big L/J fan.

While the plot is decidedly cliché, I love your characterisation. Hermione and Harry are perfectly in character; Ron is different, but you've explained that, and I love alpha male leads anyways. But my absolute favourite is Ginny. She's amazingly spunky. Normally I don't like to see two tracks running parallel to each other but here I don't mind the H/G at all. 

I thought that Mrs. Weasley, and Hermione's equation with the Weasley family was a bit off. I mean, she's s'posed to be so close to them, practically a part of the family, and I don't remember Mrs. Weasley being such a... I don't know, self involved bitch. But I guess this is AU, so it's cool.

Again, I love this story, and can't wait to read more. Please update soon! 

Reviewer: boomer09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2009 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 25

I just wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading this story. It is wonderful. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 10:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just read this story again and it still has me on the edge of my seat.  As I've told you before, this was one of the first HP fanfics I ever read and it continues to be one of my absolute favorites!   Thanks again for sharing such story writing talent with all of us!

Reviewer: mudbloodpride Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

This story is AMAZING! When I first stumbled on it, I read for hours straight! You really have a feel for the characters and the dialogue is so natural. I'm afraid that Hermione might sacrifice herself in the end and so we won't see the happy ending for her and Ron, but wherever your muse takes you is where you must go! More, please! :-)

Reviewer: BrittCR16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

PLeaseeee keep writing for this story!!! I love it so much! Youve done such a great job, and I love reading every word in the story! Ive actually read it 3-4 times probably. I know you havnt updated it in a while, but I hope you see this review and pick it up again! I love it!!

Reviewer: 2good4ukenz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2009 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh my Lord I adore this story. Keep going, please!!!

I know It takes alot of work, but you've got to:)

Reviewer: evakoski Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2009 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adore this story!  Please continue it, you are doing a fantastic job!

Reviewer: WickedMelesifant Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2009 06:07 PM Title: Chapter 19

I got the link to your story from deviant art. Amazing story hope you finish it!

Reviewer: trhk Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2009 03:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

WOW! As so many have told you, great story, well developed characters, very entertaining read! Thanks for the gift!

Reviewer: Ravenclaw87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2009 06:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I love this story so far. It really needs finished so I can enjoy the rest!!!

Reviewer: Chimera Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2009 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bluerain - this story is simply stunningly amazing!  I love how the characters are well-developed, not just because they are from HP.  This story resonates, and not just because the characters are Hermione, Ron, Ginny, Harry, and others from HP.  This could not be a HP fanfic, and I would still adore this novella.  I was hooked from chapter 1, and spent a few hours reading 1-25 in one sitting.  Please finish this story.  I would like to know how Hermione's research turned out, why Ron's office was broken into, and does Malfoy have a darker role, or is he just the impetus for Ron and Hermione getting together.  This is the first fanfic of yours I've read, and I definitely be reading others.

Reviewer: AmReader12392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2009 01:35 PM Title: Chapter 25

Keep writing!!!!! i'm not a very patient person, and i love your work! keep going, don't stop, and hurry!

You must login (register) to review.