Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hp23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 01:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

YAY!!!!!!! Your muse gets so many cookies from me! :) Keep writing!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 26

I was wondering if you had abandonned this fic but i'm so please to see that you haven't *hugs you*. I can't wait to see how the binding ceremony will take place, because i don't think i've ever read one in any fic up until now.

I'm looking forward to more family moments between the three of them, and i'm hoping that Harry finally wises up and marries Ginny, poor girl she is feeling mighty lonely.

Update soon please :P.

Reviewer: Loony1599 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 03:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love this story-can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Beckira Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've been a long-time reader of Quidditch Pitch stories, but this is the first time I've gotten an account for the sole purpose of leaving a review.

I've been extremely stressed out lately in university, with tests, projects, and various other commitments. For the last several days, I've had this story to look forward to upon coming home to unwind. The character development seems so perfect, the story engaging, and the love scenes extremely tasteful. I hope very much that you continue to work hard on this story, knowing that it provides me (and I'm sure countless others) with the satisfaction of a truly high quality piece of work.

 Thank you.

Reviewer: charlibella Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2010 07:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just started but i can tell that I am going to just LOVE it!

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2010 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Send Bluerain some love and inspiration.  Remind her how much we love this story!!

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/WarMages/

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2010 07:52 PM Title: Chapter 26

omg i just found this and YAY, yay, yay! i never thought this story would be updated but i always hoped...this new chapter has made my month. love the family bonding and the alone time with hermione. can't wait for more.

Reviewer: katelin_08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 08:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

awe not so long between chapters- the waiting of them together is killing me! lol

Reviewer: marijota_ry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2010 04:12 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ok I hadn't read this because of lack of time but I really missed this story!!! It's so real, I think that's why I like it so much, your characters are so real...I have to be honest, my eyes got teary a couple o times in this chapter and all throughout the story...PLEAAAASE don't take so long between chapters!! It's like waiting for DHP1!!!!

 

Love your stories :) 

Reviewer: jivebunny Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2010 05:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

God, I love this story.  Keep it coming.

Reviewer: 10th_Weasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2010 08:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

omg!! this is amazing, i just couldn't stop reading it... amazing :)

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2010 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad that you have decided to complete this story. When the new chapter came up. I just had to reread the whole story sofar. I liked the first part with all of the guys plus Gin funny stuff, but the emotional connection with Ron and Hermione is beutiful. Hope to read a new chapter soon.

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Mooooooooore pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2010 09:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yess! Drinking Weasleys are wonderful, and you are right Ginny always seems to steal the show. 
Just as Ron and Hermione seem to be getting over there issues there are new ones in the making. Ughh, so angsty I love it.
Updates are great, can't wait for more, but I have a little bit of a craving for some fire and ice too.  Whenever you get around to it ;-)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 06:52 AM Title: Chapter 26

I love this chapter!  The emotional depth between Ron and Hermione is as obvious as the sexual attraction. 

The first part of the chapter is especially brilliant.  I love it when you write all the boys together, and having Ginny along only made it more fun.  Having her down a shot for the description of each brother's wife was inspired!  They'll never stop wondering!  Thanks so very much for sharing your writing!

You must login (register) to review.