Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Seakays Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 01:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahhh you have posted.  Tis even more awesome than I remember.  You are brilliant at writing "the family dynamic".  I fall in love with your Ron every single time I read one of your stories -

 

"sighs"

 

Love ya,

S

Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 01:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for the update and I can't wait for more!

XXX

Reviewer: Anwe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

OMG! I'm so happy you updated, great job.

I hope you don't keep us waiting this long again, I've really missed this story!

 

Reviewer: icecream_twist Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I AM SO GLAD YOU PUT A NEW CHAPTER UP! I have been waiting for this for over a year. You have made my life! Thank you. It was amazing.

Reviewer: iriepotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2009 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is absolutely brilliant!! Wonderful characterizations. If I didn't already love Ron- I would after reading this. You write him so beautifully- strong, intelligent, sweet- just altogether gorgeous and real. Can't wait for the rest of it!!

Reviewer: MacBeth13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2009 03:16 PM Title: Chapter 24

I can't belive I'm all caught up. Your writing is wonderful and richly detailed. It's no wonder that Lily chose your work as a source of inspiration.

Your characterization of the Weasley boys is spot on. I love how you have them all interacting with each other, true family dynamics at it's best (I would know I'm the youngest of seven children). Christmas is sure to be a circus!

Really great job on this. I can't wait until your next update. I'm so glad Lily and her lovely artwork led me to this story. You really have a knack for bringing all the right emotions and feelings to the surface. I wish I could find the right words to appropriately express how much I am loving this story but my words fall short. Absolutely, jaw droppingly, amazing work! Cheers!

--Mac

Reviewer: MacBeth13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2009 08:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

This is by far one of the best stories I have read in a long time. The plot is so deeply intrigueing and, goodness, but you know how to turn up the heat! Your writing just keeps pulling me in, I've read 12 chapters in one afternoon. Really top notch!

Reviewer: MacBeth13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2009 01:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I got pointed in the direction of this story by the talented lilywmw.  Your writing is brilliantly descriptive. Good start to a story that I know is going to be a great read based upon all the good reviews I've heard.

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2009 03:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another fan here.  What a well written story so far!  It's really good (as are all the stories I've read of yours).  I know life gets in the way and you are undoubtedly busy, but I hope you return soon and finish this up.  :o)

Reviewer: meloh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2009 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just want to say this story is brilliant!  Please, please continue! 

Reviewer: lola28159 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 05:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please, please please finish this story. I love it! It is so beautiful. I have read it four times. For a whole year I have been checking to see if you have updated. I really can't wait to see what happens. please update.

Reviewer: icecream_twist Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2009 07:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

it has been a year. i told myself i would wait a year. and now i'm going to continue to wait. i love this fic more than any other. if you aren't going to update anymore just put me out of my misery! i'll keep waiting. i love you and this story.

Reviewer: opal2084 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2009 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't think I've cried so hard for a single chapter of a fanfic. Wonderful story overall. Your story is so beautiful. Please continue if you do get the chance, I would love to see how it all ends. Phillip is adorable. Kudos.

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2009 07:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

this is so beautiful!  i'm so happy you made them come together again.  More, i want more!

Reviewer: Smore4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 07:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

I can't relay to you haw completely through i am right now becuase this storry hasn't been updataed in almost a year.  The story is excellent and should be continued.  PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY (smile)

You must login (register) to review.