Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:58 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh My God! I've already given up any hope for your stories to update, now this!

Thank you so much!

So what about other stories?  I'm greedy. :)

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 09:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

So freaking excellent!!

I squeed like a fangirl at the midnight showing of Half Blood Prince when I saw this was up!!

Reviewer: dandana Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 05:06 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you so much for the update!!! This is my favourite fic of all times, and I'm so happy you're still at it!!!! Please, you must continue!!! I just looovvee your work and thank you so much for making my day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: iriepotter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm so pleased that you updated!! I found this story through Lily's artwork about a month ago so I haven't been waiting for over a year but I am excited none the less. Great "filler"!! Love the way you write the sibling relationships and I love that Ron is willing to endure for Ginny and how intune he is with her. Super job-can't wait for you to write some more!

Reviewer: sciencegnome Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 03:38 PM Title: Chapter 25

SQUEEEEEEE!!!

 

Heh.

 

I love seeing Ginny so strong but vulnerable. I hope we get a bit of resolution for her as well.

 

 

Reviewer: GMONEY46203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 01:30 PM Title: Chapter 25

I had despaired of ever getting more of this story, but lo and behold, I log in today and find my prayers have been answered.  Filler or not, I'm glad to have more of this wonderful story.  Until the next update, I shall be checking back faithfully.

Reviewer: catlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 08:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

So happy to see this. I agree with previous posts: your family dynamics is great. I started it for the Ron/Hermione but decided it was one of my all time favorites after reading the scene with the brothers looking at the rotted kitchen cabinets. Thanks for all the effort that's gone into this!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 25

great update

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2009 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 25

great update

Reviewer: mbelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 08:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

Poor Ron! Going to a stag night he doesn't really want.  I loved the chapter, filler or no.  Any update on this wonderful story is great.  Since the school year has ended I've reread it again, and reminded myself why I love.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Mcnally00 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 08:19 PM Title: Chapter 25

I'm surprised I gave this story up for dead. Here is to you for finishing it

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 07:49 PM Title: Chapter 25

I had to reread the whole story before I got to this.  Too much Ginny, not enough R/Hr!!!!  Just kiddding, like I said on your lj, I totally made a fool of myself squealing when I saw this update and I LOVED the chapter.  Will wait until I get to read the next one!

Reviewer: dianaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 04:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

you know that i love you right. im so glad you've updated. and so happy that our lovely Lilly has gotten you to update. her art is so inspiring. and for a filler this was great. :) keep up the great work and keep this wounderful story comming. :) you are made of awesomeness.

Reviewer: earthlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 03:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

You!  Of all stories, one of the most wonderful, & I'd been afraid I'd never get to see it all.  Almost fell out of my chair when I saw an update posted.  (sighs happily)

Reviewer: MacBeth13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2009 02:19 PM Title: Chapter 25

I got home from a long day at work to find you had updated and it totally made my day brighter! I can't wait to see how things will progress in this story, I've had my fingers crossed for ages that you had not given up on this story! I absolutely love Lily's work, it's what sent me here to read your story. She is amazing as are you for being such a wonderful source of inspiration. Your characters are so alive and rich and your words flow so wonderfully on the page that the reader can really immerse themselves into the story. Hope to see updates soon!

You must login (register) to review.