Reviews For Everybody's Fool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Saint Snape Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2014 02:04 PM Title: I'll Met By Hangover

Wonderful story! You kept Severus in character in all his snarky goodness and Harry the clueless Gryffindor. Very satisfying ending.

Reviewer: SarahSezLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2012 06:17 AM Title: Something More Than This

What a wonderful story.

From start to finish, I was rooting for Harry's happiness, and I knew only Severus could provide him with what he needed.

Really sad it's finished, actually...but what a ride. :) 

Reviewer: TheCheshireCat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2012 05:02 PM Title: Something More Than This

Ohh, this is the longest fanfic, I've ever read, but even though the language barrier, the meeting I had today, and my short attention span, I managed to finish it in about 24 hours. It was actually quite nice to get more time to get into the story, and I liked how you were so detailed about the bubble magic, it made it believable.

The whole story got to me, in a way, I didn't expect, so I suppose all there is to say, is thank yo (yeahr, I'll stop my ramble now) ;)

Reviewer: Terrible Tues Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2011 04:45 AM Title: I'll Met By Hangover

Excellent fic.  Good, solid writing.  Satisfying ending.

Reviewer: Insanely_Evil_Kitty_Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2008 10:13 PM Title: Something More Than This

Absolutely awesome. What a fitting end for all. Though short in chapter number, it made up in content. Very well written. Thank you and whoever else happened to help you come up with this story.

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 03:11 PM Title: How Many Times a Fool

aww!  so good!  and i'm so glad you updated!  i'm lovin this story!

Reviewer: sarahkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2007 07:50 PM Title: How Many Times a Fool

Great Story!  It takes alot to make Snape and Harry seem believable in the slightest -- generally I'll read something cheesy within it and stop reading the story.  Have now completed all 15 chapters in less than 24 hours.  I can't wait to see your Conclusion.

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

tbc?  what?!  nooooooooooo!  i didn't do my homework today.  damn you.  ::insert cheeky grin::

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2006 11:27 PM Title: In An Unguarded Moment

lol!  i freaking love your snape!

You must login (register) to review.