You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: darqeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2006 04:11 AM Title: Expectations

great story, can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: md1016 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2006 05:17 PM Title: Expectations

I've been enthralled with 48 chapters and haven't written a single thank you or gushing I-love-this-more-than-words-can-tell feedback note.  NEVER have I enjoyed an author-created character like I have Adrianna.  And, I admit when I first started the story I almost stopped because I was all, she's AMERICAN?  She's RELATED?  She's good at EVERYTHINGYuck.  I'm SO thankful that I perservered.

Your Ron/Hermione is delicious.  They're why I read HP fanfic in the first place.  I adore Ron.  Just thinking about how you've written him is making me smile right now.

And your Harry/Ginny - I admit here and now that I've NEVER thought much of Ginny, and when Harry kissed her in HBP I really didn't get it.  Your Ginny ROCKS!  She's SO worthy of Harry and if I were a teenage boy, I'd be all over her as well.  Or, maybe I wouldn't.  I think it's more accurate that if I were once again a teenage girl I'd want to be your Ginny.  She's nobody's fool.

Thanks most of all for the Adrianna, Bill, Charlie triangle thing which I am still hoping will becomed even more clear.  It's so incredibly woven, so wonderfully played out, so beautifully crafted that I do find myself thinking more about them than our trio.  How much would I pay for an NC-17 with the three of them?  I'm not rich, but I'd be willing to turn to a life of crime.

I'm assuming since we've only just begun the school year, and that Adrianna is going to stay until Harry's out of danger, that chapter 48 is only a third into the actual length of the story.  I'm giddy. 

May your muse be kind.  To both of us.

:)MD

Reviewer: gemma Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2006 01:57 PM Title: Heartbeat

I absolutely adore this story. Completely obsessed with it. everything about the story is just so addictive and i love adrianna. I really need to know what happens between the couples.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2006 09:25 AM Title: Expectations

yay!  It's about time someone starts to expect things from Ron- since we all know he can do it!  I can't wait for the upcoming chapters. 

Great work!  :o)

Reviewer: kellycat28 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 10:36 PM Title: Intruders

congrats to you.  I have been reading your story on checkmated.com as well as on this website.  please take your time and give your story the development that it deserves.  I can't wait to see what happens with all the pairing including charlei/ardranna, ginny/harry and tonks/bill as well as hermoineand ron.  keep up the great work on this story.  I bet when you publish an original novel it will be just as wonderful.

Reviewer: babypaya262 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2006 02:59 PM Title: Expectations

i really like your story!! i've been reading it for a while now and i think it's brillant!! keep up the good work and up date soon!! Mikaela

Reviewer: tabitoo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2006 02:33 PM Title: Expectations

I love this story.  Once it catches up with what's posted at Checkmated, will you continue with the story at both sites????  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: mslupin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2006 01:54 PM Title: Expectations

I really like this chapter.  Matter of fact it is one of my favorites now.  I like that Ron get the chance to prove something to himself that he is not a losser.  Drana told him is was lazy I wanted to stand up and clap. (I did not because Iam at work.)  Keep up the good work.  I hope Lupin gets some lov'n, too.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2006 11:27 AM Title: And It All Came Tumbling Down

Well, Harry seems to be doing better and Ron just digs himself a deeper hole!  Loved the part with Hermione, Parvati and Lavender!  I am SO anxious for them to put their plan in action!

Reviewer: hersheykiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2006 07:07 PM Title: And It All Came Tumbling Down

Enough of the angst already!!!!  Give them - and us - a break!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2006 07:34 PM Title: Regrettable Decisions

Oh, at lasst, AT LAST!!  the kiss, the kiss!!  a most entertaining chapter!

Reviewer: Huesos_Potter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2006 08:32 PM Title: Strange

nice chap... excellent like always... esperando el que sigue (waiting the next one)...

Reviewer: Bar Bar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2006 06:00 PM Title: Last Chance

I love this story so much! its so well written and it makes me laugh and cry, and i just love it! please update it soon! ill be eternally grateful

Love Trilian

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2006 02:01 PM Title: With Age, Wisdom?

A wonderful chapter, the four women really letting it all out.  Loved the background story on Tonks and Bill, Adrianna and Charlie.  So, Hermione is now in love and Ginny still thinks Harry is a prat.  So, is Ginny going to find the courage to confront Harry about his 'pratiness?"

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2006 12:24 PM Title: The Tide of Change

Harry seems to be digging himself a deeper hole every time he's 'noble.'  I love the sniping between Bill, Nymph and Adrianna.  Somehow I feel detention will end up being less of a punishment to Ginny than she thinks.  Now, is Bill going to be a 'decent' brother or just make Ron feel even more inadequate?  Excellent chapter, great story.

You must login (register) to review.