You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SillyGillie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2006 07:12 PM Title: Back to Reality

OH NO! No cliffies, so evil!!! Brilliant job update as soon as you can!

Reviewer: wcuz Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2006 10:37 AM Title: Distinctions

I love this story!!! Hermione and Ron's vicious fight simply broke my heart( I've read a few chapters ahead on Checkmated) when will chapter 50 post, I'm dying over here, lol

Reviewer: fictionfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2006 05:05 PM Title: Desperate Minds

Wow

Reviewer: fictionfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2006 07:50 PM Title: Regrettable Decisions

excellent

Reviewer: kkf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2006 02:49 PM Title: With Age, Wisdom?

...and the plot thickens...

I love it.  Thank you for the update! 

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2006 10:42 PM Title: The Tide of Change

My heart leapt for joy when I was notified this story was updated!  I couldn't wait to have yet another installment of this wonderful story.  You have me hooked and keep me coming back for more!

Can't wait to see what else you have in store for us!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2006 07:09 AM Title: Fix What You Can

Very good chapter.  Ron and Harry need to double cross each other and tell the girls.  Ron's dream sequence was very well done.  At least Harry now seems vaguely aware that Ginny really does like him.  Update soon.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2006 05:48 PM Title: Exposed

Rather intense.  Are these people EVER going to be friends again? 

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2006 02:14 PM Title: From the Ashes

Very good chapter.  The Ron and Hermione 'exploration' scene was VERY well done.  Harry and Ginny are a mess, aren't they.  Well, the course of true love and all that.  I've very much been enjoying this story and look forward to the next chapter as soon as possible.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2006 02:13 PM Title: From the Ashes

Very good chapter.  The Ron and Hermione 'exploration' scene was VERY well done.  Harry and Ginny are a mess, aren't they.  Well, the course of true love and all that.  I've very much been enjoying this story and look forward to the next chapter as soon as possible.

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2006 02:51 AM Title: Come Back to Me

really touching.  i can't wait to read what comes next.  keep up this magnificent work.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 07:31 AM Title: Roles

a very exciting chapter.  quite a cliffhanger at the end.  looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: shocolate Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2006 12:09 PM Title: Heartbeat

You are killing me.

Every time you add a chapter here, I read it - and then go over to CM and read the rest.

 Again.

Seriously, I am getting niothing else done!!!

Reviewer: Taja Reyul Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2006 09:15 AM Title: Breaking Through

Makover!Hermione is only a cliche when it's overdone.  I think you've written a very organic take on the subject.

Reviewer: Iliana Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2006 05:17 PM Title: Morning After

*dies laughing* I love this chapter! So real and serious and funny... Please update soon! =) 

You must login (register) to review.