Reviews For Sunday Morning
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mrssnape1414 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2007 12:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I really liked this! How original and sweet!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2007 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is so cute!!  I love the concept.  We all know when Ron realized she was a girl, so this was really fun to read!

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2006 04:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is just adorable. The banter between Harry and Ron is first-rate, the comfort between the three ofthem as friends is wonderful.

Reviewer: lva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

very cute, and believable!  i can just imagine this scene.  the drawing by the way is both beatiful and spot on!  more, i'm asking for more!  what happens next?

Reviewer: I have a name? Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2006 05:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great! -clicks fav- My sister has to read this! I love how you show the relationship b/w Hermione and Ron as not being too rushed.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2006 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so sweet, with just a touch of the erotic.  You've hooked me, and I'm on to read some of your other stories!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2006 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is so sweet, with just a touch of the erotic.  You've hooked me, and I'm on to read some of your other stories!

Reviewer: mapleandmahogany Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2006 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Leela! I didn't know it was possible, but I have just fallen 100X more in love with you AND the boys! That is one of the most precious and fun fics I've ever read. You captured the newly manly boys so perfectly. Your Hermione is fun and silly which is such a treat when she is portrayed as such a nag so often.

I've gone to your site to read your writing before, but always get distracted by all the pretty. You have too much talent for one human body to posses.

*fangirls at you some more*

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2006 08:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

very cute!  I have a 14 year old son and this story captured the teen aged years wonderfully.  Great job!

Reviewer: Iliana Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2006 08:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful. I'd love to have Ron's chest hair . . . though still attached to his chest. =) I, like Hermione, am particularly partial to bearded men too - - and just because it's Ron . . . I'm off to think on that. =) Wonderful fic; and the artwork is amazing!

 -Iliana

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2006 06:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

*screams*

Oh, but I adore this story, and I have that picture right here on my wall, and you included the picture, and your Ron is sooooo sexy, and oh, my goodness, i wish you'd write more - but, no, you need to draw more...

*collapses in a heap*

You must login (register) to review.