Reviews For Proxy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 09:18 PM Title: Chapter 10

I wondered if Charlie saw Bill and Harry.   I want to see the dragon dance too ;)

 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 06:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

Shite!  This is majorly intense!  I think I've heard of Annabelle before, but not Gerard. And this is what is hurting Ron - wow.  

Ron is cutting himself to get ride of Gerard, he must really look a sight.  Great fic!

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 06:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

Shite!  This is majorly intense!  I think I've heard of Annabelle before, but not Gerard. And this is what is hurting Ron - wow.  

Ron is cutting himself to get ride of Gerard, he must really look a sight.  Great fic!

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 06:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

Dope always maks you say things you normally wouldn't.  

Yes!  Finally Bill and Harry got together, and an Awesome way to do it.  In the dark of night under the stars, well and Ron.

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2006 09:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

Woa!   What was that green light thingy and the levitating thing?  Creepy.

This is nerve racking, let me tell you! 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2006 09:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

Woa!   What was that green light thingy and the levitating thing?  Creepy.

This is nerve racking, let me tell you! 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2006 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

<>
“Snake bite?” asked Harry.

Mr. Weasley nodded. “Not your fault,” he added automatically.  LOL

<>Hmm, the brain thing may be what is wrong with Ron?  Lots of interesting points in here.

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2006 08:55 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bloody hell!  I thought Harry would be able to help Ron a bit more.

Bill and Charlie are great brothers.  

Damn this is intense!  Great work. 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 09:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Okay, so if it's not Volemort, um sorry, He Who Must Not Be Named, then who is screwing with our Ron?   I want to just hold him.  Great fic!

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 09:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

What is up with Ron?  I love your writting, it totally grips you and holds on.  ;)

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 09:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, Ginny with a twin?  That is so sad!  This just keeps getting better.  

Reviewer: kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2006 09:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well this is a great start.  I am entranced with it so far.  

<>Wolfiekins said I need to read this, and I'm glad he did.  Off for more.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2006 03:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thank you for the long, complicated, and sweet chapter.  Harry Potter as Prince Charming - what a great idea!  Looking forward to the next.

Reviewer: Mystic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2006 09:30 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great chapter!  Loved the ending with Harry pulling a Prince Charming.  *grin*  I can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: invisiblechick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2006 04:12 PM Title: Chapter 25

This story tears me apart.  I love it, and I hate that I have to wait to see it updated.  I've been following it on livejournal, but have been too chicken to comment on it before.  I'm just so happy that Ron and Harry are finally really coming together.  Poor Harry, poor Ron.  Nothing's ever easy for them, is it?  Also, I feel like a goof and a fangirl asking like this, but can I friend you over on lj (I'm terkey over there, btw)?

Author's Response:

Too chicken to comment?  I remember that.  I lurked for a long time then suddenly just irrationally dove in.  Go figure.

Nooooo.  Nothing's easy for Harry and Ron.  I am slightly evil and like to see them suffer.  But it's just so they can take care of each other.  Sure, friend me over in lj.  I'll friend back. 

You must login (register) to review.