Reviews For Proxy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2006 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 23

Damn, that thing in the pond is real?  This one was a real shirt gripper!

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2006 09:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

First I can't believe Harry just popped out at Charlie and Bill like that, wow that boy has nerve.  And how rude spying on someone he claims to love.

Where did Ron get to?  Boy you like those cliff hangers don't you? 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2006 08:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

Hmm, it seems Harry isn't the only one who is protective.  So does Ron - show his claws soom?  

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Fucking Weasley men",..." Bloody pains in the arse. LMAO!  I am not looking foward to a confrontation between Bill Harry and Ron, that will be very uncomfortable.

Ron and Harry are getting...I don't know the word so I guess it's just beyond words. 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

So I asume this is the end to, Bill and Harry?  It is nice to see Bill lose his temper for once.  Does he want Ron to go away  from danger or from Harry?

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 26

i want to rave about this wherever i find it.

such a fantastic thing......

always want more proxy........

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 09:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

So Harry can only enter Ron's mind, and he can help Ron do 'Mothers Magic' and get him to sing.  

Nice to see Ron and his mum getting along better. 

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2006 01:26 AM Title: Chapter 26

Well I'm a totally ineffectual reviewer but I'm making an effort to do it for stuff that deserves it.

So Yay!

Sorry but I can only be constructive when something's lacking...

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh you are a cruel one, you are.  I have to sleep, but I just want to continue.   You don't play fair!

Still - love - love this fic! 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 16

LOL, I love the twin announcers. 

I never gave a thought to why Lily didn't try the killing curse. Hmm.  Another great chapter. 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love the small details you add in this fic.  Like Hermione reaching for her non-existant hair, while in the middle of a brutal family conversation.  The part where Arthur is holding Ron from leaving, and Harry is looking at a missing button wondering why Arthur hadn't noticed, excellent.  I always find myself looking at those odd things too at these kinds of difficult times.

I have no other words for the rest, just standing there with my mouth hanging open with the Weasleys. 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 09:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG!  That is why Ron has been so mad at his mother?  Woah!

You have a wonderful mind! 

Reviewer: kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 09:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

LMAO! "That's not 'Ermione, Bill," Ron said thickly.  "She's not that good-lookin'"

I that a compliment?  Charlie seems to be stepping up to play mum, funny.  Hey, Charlie, let them use magic! My older sister used to try to be the boss when dad wasn't home, my brother and I never let her though.  LOL

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 09:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

Fantastic!  Bill and Harry are simply Hot tobether - wow!  And he got his goodbye kiss, YES!

Hermione is a bit to smart.  I hope Bill and Harry stay together. 

Reviewer: kosh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2006 09:22 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh, a fine place to leave us hanging!  Why is Bill thinking so much.  Ron can find someone else!

You must login (register) to review.