You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2008 03:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

ok liked this...poor harry, it only fitting that ron made the first move.

good work! 

Reviewer: RavagingRon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2007 08:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic!!  Loved it!!!  HOT HOT HOT!



Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you! I wrote it so long ago (in my mind) it's such a thrill to get comments about it! :D

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you! I wrote it so long ago (in my mind) it's such a thrill to get comments about it! :D

Reviewer: shygryf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2006 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh my! very hot.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! I was going for 'hot'. :D

Reviewer: Rawben Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2006 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

lol!  hilarious!  cute lil harry.  he should have known... ;)

Author's Response: Ron was so nice to share, wasn't he? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: plum Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2006 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

meh...buh...guh...pfmc;laieafq;jszklsrg

that was just fantastic!  hot and romantic and funny and so perfectly trio in that way that nothing else can be.

and yay, i got some of the references!



Author's Response: Oh thanks! You made me giggle. I'm so glad that you liked it. Ron just took over and made it happen. I'm glad you got the references. Isn't she an amazing writer?

Reviewer: Hysterical Hystorian Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2006 07:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my! *fans self*  How on earth did I miss this?  Holy mother...this is not just hot, but so lovely and hot and sweet and nearly innocent.  Shy!Harry makes me shiver and oh my! Ron is all grown up and sharing.  Wowsa.  You gotta post this over at triofic, honey.  It's such a wonderful addition.

Well done!



Author's Response: You write such fun reviews! Hee. I'm so glad it was hot and sweet. I couldn't resist virgin!Harry, isn't he wonderful? Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Bluerain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2006 01:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I love it. . . You know, I've never, ever been able to write in the first person and I always admire people that can. I especially love Ron in the first person and you do it wonderfully. I loved his thoughts. . . There are too many little quotes to count . . .But just know that I LOVED this! I really did. . .

Thank you sooo much. . .It was a wonderful gift!

(((hugs you muchly)))

Kele


Author's Response:

Oh, from the bottom of my toes - I thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

Your writing is outstanding and you deserve loads of credit for your talent. :)  Each and every thing I've read from you leaves me breathless and wanting more.

*is humbled*

((wishing you peace and health!!)

Reviewer: heyurs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2006 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect!! whew!

Author's Response: two simple words for me, two simple from me - Thank You! :)

Reviewer: themorrigan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2006 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it ! Very sweet.



Author's Response: Thank you! It's all for redblaze. :)

Reviewer: HenryOdell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2006 07:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that was great!  I'm a het male and even so, that was incredibly hot!  Good job Maple, I look forward to your future work!

Author's Response: Well thank you Henry! Thanks for reviewing. I'm always happy to make the het males happy ;p

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2006 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a loving, erotic, sexy story.  I love Bluerain/Redblaze's work also.  Your imagery and dialogue are good and very believable.  I look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response:

Yes, her work was and continues to be my first inspiration - she's brilliant!

I'm so glad you enjoyed the love.. and the hotness. :)

Reviewer: HRW Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2006 09:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

A beautiful story! I am very into the trio dynamic, and you managed to keep that intact while bringing the hotness! Awesome!


Author's Response:

I never thought I'd write a trio, but it was interesting challenge. Couldn't do it without the love and loyalty though. :)

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! 

Reviewer: Browneyedweasleygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2006 02:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was absolutely the best trio fic I have ever read!  So much love...that's what I think makes a great story smut with people in love.  And I can't imagine any more love than the trio with one another!  Bravo!!!

Author's Response:

Oh my - such nice words! Thanks for coming over and reading it!

I can't imagine them without the love. Harry does love his wheezy!

Reviewer: SantaElidan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2006 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so unbelievable touching and beautiful! Such amazing Trio love *sigh*

You wrote them so perfectly in character. I've very much enjoyed your story.

My best wishes for Redblaze! Joining the whole fandom I hope and pray for her to get well soon.



Author's Response: *girly squees* Thank you so much. It's a real compliment coming from you. Love your work!

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2006 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

so much love!!!

how did you remember to include the clever bits in teh middle of all the hot!!!



Author's Response:

heehee - well, I've got most of my favorite bits of her stories etched onto my brain. The boys' tattoos for one.

I had to go back and add some things in after.

I'm glad you got the love! :)

You must login (register) to review.