You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Meghan Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww!!! Loved Hermione's speech (I find Ron's insecurities positively endearing) and Ron's thoughts on how he couldn't live without the connection. Please, please continue!



Author's Response: Hermione's speech... it all goes back to that Myth she told Ron about in the beginning of PoL. Even the Coupling Potion idea was foreshadowed with that Myth. Plus it is something that her father would be able to understand (on an intellectual level) even if he hasn't experienced it himself. He needed to understand just how devistating it would be if she were separated from Ron. Can't have them trying to do that. Oh no!

Reviewer: libbypotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 08:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic story! I was going to wait & review this over on Checkmated until I read that you were thinking of not continuing this because you had so few reviews. PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE. I was so sad when PoL was finished but the idea of outtakes kept me going

I love this chapter

You want to talk about a shock,” Charlie leaned over and whispered in his brother’s ear. “A shock is flooing into the kitchen and catching the two of them going at it on the table.”

is my favourite quote!



Author's Response: Charlie appears to be collecting quite a few fans. I may have to use him a bit more often. I admit, I have fun writing him. NExt to Ron, he's could be my favorite Weasley (to write). Thanks for the taking the time to review. I knew some of the people from CM that read the story here were waiting to review until the story was up there. (did that make sense?) Anyway, I was going to wait UNTIL the story was finally up at Checkmated and see how it was recieved there, before really jumping into chapter 2. BUT, I've started writing at it again. It's slow going though. My muse ran off to play with someone else it seems. Aw well, she'll be back.

Reviewer: cassibill Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 06:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

The act-before-you-think Ron we all love is out in force.  The argument was a hoot. Only those two could ignore all those people to row.  If they can fight like that, defend each other the next moment, and can be called not in love that's just plain wrong. 

Author's Response: You are sooooo right. LOL! Only Ron and Hermione could argue in a room full of people (and not even notice they're there) UNTIL someone else tries to join the argument. I just loved Hermione shouting at Ron for using the Lanain and then instantly doing a 180 and defending him for using it when his mother tried to lay into him as well. If that's not love, I don't know what is.

Reviewer: annie86 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2006 01:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have read your story for a long time and it is what brought me to love fanfiction.  I was so happy to hear that you posted the outtake and I am loving it!  I hope you continue with it because it's funny and very true to the characters you have created.  Thanks for your hard work!

Reviewer: CassMaxwell13 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2006 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

you just go crazy on ff websites dont you. this is like the 5th or 6th website ive found you on. lol. great out take. this story is like a drug, you cant  just quit cold turkey huh. lol great story!

Author's Response: Writing it's the same way. LOL! I just can't stop. No matter how much I want to.

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2006 09:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

You know how much I love your Ron,Carey

*grinning*

I´m so happy he is back :D

Can´t wait for next chapter :)

Reviewer: SantaElidan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2006 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

There is a god in heaven and he loves me because he gave me back my perfect PoL!Ron. So you, Carey, must be an angel *happy smile*

Reviewer: shocolate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2006 09:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

*screams*

PoL!Ron!!!

My beautiful, beautiful, perfect boy!!!

*hugs him and you so tight*

You must login (register) to review.