You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AccioRonald Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutley loved this! It was very funny, the whole ron opening the newlywed present was priceless!

Reviewer: patronusdream90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2011 03:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved the story! my favorite part was when mr and mrs weasley found ginnys letter! oh god i felt sad for them!

Reviewer: tralalalalaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2010 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this!

Reviewer: vanseedee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2009 09:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow, I loved this. The setting was great and the characters grown up in a way that seems absolutely plausible.

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 05:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I REALLY liked this story.  Well done!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2008 01:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

A wonderful story, filled with love and hope. Thanks.

Reviewer: LAURA ELiZABETH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 01:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was amazing. Absolutely amazing. And this is the only fic that wasn't compliant with DH that I've read & loved. I loved the fact that Ginny went with them. I didn't want her to at all in DH, it didn't seem right & this was sort of a comprimise. I loved this fic. It's definitely going in my favorites :D

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2007 09:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, so we need the whole Ginny/Harry get back together.  Also need more from this world

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2007 03:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my!! This was beautiful! Touching, real and brilliant! Thank you!!

Reviewer: crystalpadfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 06:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

YEAH!!!! I'm so happy you put Ginny and Harry together in the end! This is a great story and I loved how everything worked out between the families! Also way to go with the twins at the end. I laughed so hard!!!! Can't wait to read your next stroy!

Reviewer: gigglynell Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2007 06:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a fantastic fic!! I just loved everything about it from Ron being reunited with the Weasleys, Ron and Hermione being married, and Ginny going off with the Trio at the end.  The twins were also really enjoyable, I loved the little bit about Fred making Angelina an honest woman and George asking the assitant out.  Great fic!!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2007 06:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay.

Loved it.

One of my ultimate faves.

Looooved every bit of it.

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2007 09:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

very cute :]  i read it after i saw mudblood428's "potter on paper" fannon drawing. 

Reviewer: Alexia Drake Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2007 04:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awesome little story! Really funny & touching. I can't wait to read Book 7.

Reviewer: Terra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2007 02:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant!

You must login (register) to review.