Reviews For Stormfront Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lucyjoan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2012 09:24 PM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

I love it.  You did a really good job with the repetitive parts, like when Voldy says "Kill the spare", I liked that you included that twice.

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2011 05:39 PM Title: Ill Met by Moonlight

very well done!!! thank you.

Reviewer: Slytherin_Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/2011 11:57 AM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

This was a beautiful writen story.  The ending brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: Teardrop_on_my_cheek Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 04:03 PM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

That was an amazing story... almost had me in tears x

Reviewer: Banana_Boat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2009 02:16 AM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

Thats was so beautiful.
You've really out-done yourself with this, it captures the feelings of first love and lost perfectly.
I lost my first love to a car crash, and i still think of him on some days.
the way you describe harrys feelings are so close to the real thing.

once again, i applaude you on a fic well-written.
X.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much.  I'm so sorry about the loss of your first love...so tragic and sudden, I'm sure.  Part of the inspiration for this story stems from the loss of one of my closest friends in an automobile/train accident.  It's been over fifteen years, and I, too, still think of her at the oddest times.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings.  Peace!

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 02:03 PM Title: Ill Met by Moonlight

I liked this fanfic.  It was totally different than many of the fics. I've read.  It did end sort of abruptly (although on a good note).  Are you going to continue on with it or is it truly over? It was a really well written piece!

Author's Response: I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed this.  Yes, I sort of botched the ending, as I ran out of time for posting.  A horrible excuse.  I could certainly re-visit this 'verse quite easily at some point.  Thanks again for the read and comments!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2009 03:48 PM Title: Drive

A good story, well written and fits in with the series. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad you liked this one...it was fun to write.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2009 03:30 PM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

Great; thanks.

Author's Response: My pleasure to share, indeed.  Thanks!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2009 08:28 AM Title: Heavy Weather

Very nice, a well developed plot that is self contained and polite.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!  Glad it worked for you.

Reviewer: beauxclaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2008 07:56 AM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

That was incredible

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2008 07:29 AM Title: Buggered, Bothered and Bewildered

nasty put down.

Author's Response: ?????

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 05:13 PM Title: Heavy Weather

nice...very nice..and just sweet and not to overly gay...ilove stories like this

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: stardustt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2008 09:20 AM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

Oh man, this story i was expecting like more slashiness but as i read on i knew i was in trouble. It's a beautiful story and by the end i had a lump in my throat. It's so sad! I love cedric so much with harry, they're so beautiful together. I just loved the ending even though it was very sad, but a beautiful sad. How i wish he lived so they can end up together =(

Author's Response: I'm glad you stuck with it.  Cedric is one of the most tragic characters in the novels...thanks so much for sharing your comments.  Peace!

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2008 08:54 AM Title: By Definition

That was very sweet and moving.

Author's Response: Thank you!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Latuacantante Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 08:24 PM Title: A Blunt Blade, Twisted

Maybe I'm just really emotional today, but the ending of the story made me cry. But all the stories you've written for this series have been amazing, and I love them all.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for sharing your comments.  The series is special to me as well, and I'm pleased and honoured to have been able to share.  Peace!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.