You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AccioRonald Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 10:16 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

I absolutley loved this! It was very funny, the whole ron opening the newlywed present was priceless!

Reviewer: patronusdream90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/2011 03:44 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

loved the story! my favorite part was when mr and mrs weasley found ginnys letter! oh god i felt sad for them!

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2010 06:24 PM Title: In My Life

so good.

Reviewer: tralalalalaura Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2010 12:25 AM Title: Home for the Holidays

Loved this!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 09:58 PM Title: In My Life

I really love this story.  I don't know how many times I've read it.  It is really beautiful

Reviewer: vanseedee Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2009 09:21 AM Title: Home for the Holidays

Oh wow, I loved this. The setting was great and the characters grown up in a way that seems absolutely plausible.

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 05:56 AM Title: Home for the Holidays

I REALLY liked this story.  Well done!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2008 01:27 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

A wonderful story, filled with love and hope. Thanks.

Reviewer: LAURA ELiZABETH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2008 01:49 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

This was amazing. Absolutely amazing. And this is the only fic that wasn't compliant with DH that I've read & loved. I loved the fact that Ginny went with them. I didn't want her to at all in DH, it didn't seem right & this was sort of a comprimise. I loved this fic. It's definitely going in my favorites :D

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2007 08:50 PM Title: In My Life

I've read this a 100 times and maybe reviewed it before, but just wanted to let you know how great it is and how much of a favorite of mine it is... i just want to crawl into this story it is so good.

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2007 09:09 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

Ok, so we need the whole Ginny/Harry get back together.  Also need more from this world

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2007 03:36 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

Oh my!! This was beautiful! Touching, real and brilliant! Thank you!!

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2007 11:41 AM Title: In My Life

I always love your Ron and Hermione! As I start to get sucked into the lure that is slash, it's nice to come back to reality with these characters and the way you portray them. Thanks!!

Reviewer: crystalpadfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 06:15 PM Title: Home for the Holidays

YEAH!!!! I'm so happy you put Ginny and Harry together in the end! This is a great story and I loved how everything worked out between the families! Also way to go with the twins at the end. I laughed so hard!!!! Can't wait to read your next stroy!

Reviewer: crystalpadfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2007 05:29 PM Title: In My Life

Pianfully easy huh? Well since i've just read the prequel I should more than likely go read the other one!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.