Reviews For A Hero's Return
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dreamer758 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2012 11:53 PM Title: A Hero's Return

I'm sure this wasn't intended to be the end, but it is a great stopping point. I just wanted to say that this is a lovely story and thank you so much for sharing!! :)

Reviewer: justbeans Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 01:26 PM Title: A Hero's Return

More please!

Reviewer: MissKingg90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 12:33 AM Title: A Hero's Return

i love it carry on !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HarryPotterGringa Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2011 02:38 PM Title: A Hero's Return

LOVE your stories. Are you by chance going to be finishing this story soon? Would love to read the ending!

Reviewer: HarryPotterGringa Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2010 07:37 PM Title: A Hero's Return

Okk i LOVE your stories! They are so unique and well written. I am beyond impressed! 

I'd love if you had time, if you could work on this story as well as the prequel. I honestly love this scenario so much.

Thanks, keep it up! 

Reviewer: jema123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 01:24 AM Title: Yesterday

awesome!!!!

Reviewer: Angelique Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2010 08:28 AM Title: A Hero's Return

I think it's time for me to review your story ^^ I read it years ago and fell in love with it, along with More than Memories. You really are a great writer and I enjoy reading you, I'm literaly captivated ! I found a printed copy of the first chapters in my things  yesterday and I tracked down the story so I could satisfy my thirst. I hope one day you'll post another chapter (or many, if I'm lucky enough lol) so I finally get to know what will happen next. Great work ! 

Elizabeth 

Reviewer: lovealways1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2010 03:43 PM Title: A Hero's Return

omg, this is AWESOME! i would LOVE to read some more!! Keep it coming!!

Reviewer: katelin_08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2010 08:07 PM Title: A Hero's Return

You have yet again captured my heart with a Weasley baby. Whether it's Phillip or Roni- You have to love them both. Your writing has touched my heart and obviously many others. I hope you update soon, my heart feels unhinged not knowing the ending....

Reviewer: Chimera Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2009 12:26 PM Title: A Hero's Return

I liked this story.  It has such a sweetness to it.

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2009 06:39 PM Title: A Hero's Return

awwww, i liked this chapter. I'm glad Christine requested it; i would've been heartbroken if u stopped uploading chapters before Ron met his daughter ; )

Reviewer: NanitaWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2009 06:49 AM Title: A Hero's Return

"I know it’s not my usual, it’s a bit sweeter than I usually go. . .But, I am hoping to have some smut out soon and then the ending so that I can complete this story once and for all. "

Hello Blue! Do not forget your words of nearly a year ago ... we do not leave ... this is really a beautiful history, we'd love to know the end!

Reviewer: kp004a8561 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2008 03:12 PM Title: A Hero's Return

i love this sorry i hope you update it soon.  have you thought about hermione giving ron a pensive to put the memories of his impressionment in so that he can deal with the experiences

Reviewer: nena Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 07:04 PM Title: A Hero's Return

how sweet! loved this chapter!! and the whole story hope you can keep updating soon! great story.

Reviewer: lillylove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2008 04:23 PM Title: A Hero's Return

Oh I am so glad this was the story that was picked, when I was bidding this is the story I wanted done.  It was lovely I hope you are now inspired to finish it.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.