Reviews For More Than Memories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: icecream_twist Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 02:13 AM Title: More Than Memories

It has been years, but this is still my all time favorite fanfiction. If at any point you decide to continue/finish it, I will be waiting.

Reviewer: ScarletJinx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 03:47 PM Title: More Than Memories

Well, if I can't get a satisfying ending to this, at least I finally found the last chapter. I realize fanfic can't be as exciting as publishing original fiction, but fans of this story would love it if you finished it.

Reviewer: nowayin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2012 03:46 PM Title: More Than Memories

I read this story when it first came out, I found this story again! And I still love it!! Ah! know it has been forever since u updated!! And I know you probably won't finish this! but it kills me to know you have written the ending!! 

Reviewer: yourwonderwallxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2012 05:15 PM Title: More Than Memories

Love this story sooo much! I always check back to see for updates but none :( PLEASE UPDATE!

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2012 08:17 AM Title: More Than Memories

Just checking in, doing my annual read through, but <sigh> no updates to be found.  I'm beginning to fear this might actually be all there is to this wonderful story, and that is a great tragedy.

Reviewer: her_story Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/14/2012 03:10 PM Title: More Than Memories

omg please finish!!

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2012 01:15 PM Title: More Than Memories

DITTO TO mileekhan's message.  I would love to see this finished.

Reviewer: sockless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 08:00 PM Title: More Than Memories

OMG!!! I am so excited you updated!!! Like... there are no words!! Mor please!!!! =D

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2012 10:22 PM Title: More Than Memories

Just spent the last 2 days re-reading this story (real world be damned!).  I loooooooooooove this story.  It's my new years wish that Kele will finish it.  I know she's got a great mainstream writing thing happening now and I'm totally happy for her!!  But at one point she did say that she had much of the ending to MtM already written.  It just would be awesome to see this story continue and finish the way she envisioned.  Bluerain/Redblaze/Kele is the my fav HP writer.  She just does it all so well.  Her stories aren't just one genre.  She can write comedy, drama, erotica, canon, AU . . . all so well and believable!  What can I say . . . I'm a fan :-)

 

Here's to new chapters in the new year!  Lots of yummy coctails to your muse Kele!

-Zoe 

Reviewer: bittieoh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2011 03:46 PM Title: More Than Memories

This story is incredibly captivating. I was hooked from the first chapter. You portray th characters perfectly, which is hard to find in the world of harry potter fan fiction. Thank you so much for writing this! Please post another chapter soon;)

Reviewer: AurorShield Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 04:00 PM Title: More Than Memories

I'm begging. FINSIH IT!!! It's great :)

Reviewer: ursulabear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2011 12:03 PM Title: More Than Memories

This story is lively, vibrant, and carries the reader away. I cannot wait to read more chapters. But looking at the last publishing date, it pains me to guess that is might be abandoned. If it is the case, can you, Kele Moon, please at least publish your plans for the last chapters? Or maybe find a nice beta to finish it, though I truly think it would pale in comparison to your writing. There are some forebodings: Hermione's spell study, Ron's suspicions of the situation being too good to be true and his intended sacrifice, GInny's thirst to have a family... this all points to planning the story on your part. So... please, can you hint at least how the story ends?

Reviewer: jadephoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2011 06:28 PM Title: More Than Memories

I love this story very much so far and I would like to know when I can see the next chapter! I can't wait! :)

Reviewer: Lolalita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2011 03:40 PM Title: More Than Memories

I love this story so much! Please update soon, I'm begging here! :(

You must login (register) to review.