You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2013 06:36 AM Title: Primal

Okay this was funny.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2013 06:18 AM Title: Sisters of the Moon

I'm not sure I buy the ending. Pansy tried to drug and rape Ron and for that she gets rewarded with membership into an elite group that includes his sister and his wife/girlfriend?

Reviewer: mayabookieperry Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2011 01:19 PM Title: All in a Mouse's Night

Okay, that was really awsomez! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!  If you liked this, You'll love Running up that Hill.

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 12:52 PM Title: The Moon in the Arms of Night

nice one

Author's Response: Thanks, there's more to come.

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2011 09:13 AM Title: I Believed in Father Christmas

I really enjoyed reading fan fic from a mature writer.  Also emans I got the musical references.  I think  exploring how Lavendar deals with her post battle life is fascinating.

Author's Response: Thanks again. Mooondance was the working title for this fic. There's a lot more Lavender if you like. Try my stuff and Luvscharlie.

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2010 09:26 AM Title: Rescue

This was a wonderful story.  I truly enjoyed it.

Author's Response:

Thanks, I’m glad you like this story. It was a labor of love, and there’s more. I have part two (The Trickster God) of this series (Professor Finnigan) laid out, and the first chapter of part 3 (The Moon Goddess) written. I’m working on a much longer and complicated piece just at the moment, but I’ll be back to Lavender, Seamus, and Selene soon.

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2010 05:52 AM Title: I Believed in Father Christmas

I might be wrong but I'm pretty sure hermione thinks Seamus is an idiot. In fact I'm almost positive that she calls him an idiot more than once is is almost totally dismissive of him throughout all of the books.

Author's Response:

I think you may be confusing some fanfic with cannon. The only time there is a problem between Seamus and the trio is in OTP when Shay believes the Prophet over Harry for a time. Hermione doesn’t talk about Seamus in OTP or any of the books after that. She calls Ron an idiot several times, but Seamus is apparently not on her radar. I see both he and Lavender as maturing quite a lot in their seventh year at Hogwarts. They both were at the battle and fought bravely, as true Gryffindors would.

Reviewer: fireball Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2010 01:49 PM Title: I Believed in Father Christmas

Wonderfull chapter.....really looking forward to how the moving in story line works out.  I do not see them staying with flatmates long.  I would think Lav and Shay would look for alone time more.  I do Love the way you have painted lav's Family.  It explains how she grew into the person she was before the war.

Thanks 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. This is a work of love for me, and I'm happy people like it.

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2010 05:52 AM Title: I Believed in Father Christmas

Interesting ending there.

Author's Response: Oh we're not done yet! Two more chapters to go. They're in the queue now.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 10:13 PM Title: Anniversary

sweet and funny and heartwarming. i love stories with the whole gryffindor crew, and this one was just great.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: SnapesGirl78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2009 10:58 PM Title: All in a Mouse's Night

I liked this one, quite funny.  Weird, to be sharing such "close" quarters in different stages of flagrante delecto, but to each his own!  :)  Liked it much, Melissa

Author's Response: Thanks. Been in Great Britain for a while, hence the tardiness of my response. I’m glad you like this story; it’s one of my most popular. There’s more of Harry, Ginny, Hermione, and Ron sharing Grimmauld in my other works, Tidy Time in particular. Give it a try.   

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2009 05:08 AM Title: Anniversary

A ten like so few other fics. A delightful read, sentimental, and funny; thanks.

Author's Response:

Thanks, I had these plot points in my time line. When the Hallowed Moments challenge came along and I got Allie’s promts it all fell together. I’m glad the story came out so well. The end killed me when I wrote it.

 

Glad you like what I do, more to come.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2009 04:33 PM Title: Tidy Time

A nice story, and it gives some thought to healing of long past problems.

Author's Response:

Thanks. I had a good deal of the story line worked out before the challenge, and the bit with Andy and Cissy was just waiting to be written. I glad you enjoy my stories.

 

More to come

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2009 06:38 PM Title: Rescue

Very Good! 

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Chapter 2 should be up any day now and Chapter 3 is coming back from beta. This one was a wild ride to write, I hope you like it.

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2009 04:37 PM Title: The Good Wolf

An excellent story' good plot, well written and most enjoyable. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you. This story is my touch stone for Lavender. In my verse she really is The Good Wolf, as you will see when all is said and done in Rescue.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.