You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: megannlynn16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 05:24 PM Title: Book Four: Rebellion

You are amazing. Seriously I love this story. This is my second time reading the series. Even though I have already read all Harry Potter books and love them. But reading this is like reading everything the first time.

Author's Response: Very belated response, sorry I didn't see this last year. Thank you for your kind words, and I'm glad the story holds up to a second reading.

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2011 10:30 PM Title: Book Three: Rivalry

I love, love, love, love this story! Your Hermione is very in character, very cannon. She is the closest to Rowling's I have ever seen in fanfic. I love seeing the events of the books through her eyes; it's a cool way of reliving the stories but from a different perspective. I don't know why it took me so long to read this, but now I am going to continue on with the others. Thanks for the great writing!

Author's Response: That's very, very flattering, thank you!!

Reviewer: VanessaWolfie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2010 09:21 AM Title: Book Two: Time

Don't know if your going to see this but I just have to let you know I love your stories and I'm just going to finish them off as soon as I can they are so lovely and brilliant writing.

Author's Response: Aw, shucks, thank you! Sorry I didn't respond at the time but the site was buggy for me in the past.

Reviewer: megeinstein Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2010 06:14 PM Title: Book Five: Want

I know that this has been posted for a really long time but I just have to say, thank you so much to including the alan rickman/sense and sensibility reference. I worship alan rickman, and I loved you including the part about his voice. also, awesome job on the series. I've been reading it for the past week now and I LOVE it

Author's Response: LOL about Alan Rickman. I'm not attracted to him myself, but he does have a great voice. And that's wonderful that you enjoyed the series so much. (I'm replying 2 1/2 years late because of past site bugginess.)

Reviewer: Screenplayermarcella Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2010 10:55 AM Title: Book Five: Want

Hi, dear! Hum, you made a mistake in Hermiones OWLs. She truly had eleven, but the 11th one was Muggle Studies, and not Divination. Even though she wasn't taking that class anymore, she was able to do the exam.   

Author's Response: I don't know if you'll see this, but that's interesting. Why did she take the Muggle Studies OWL? And where did you find that out?

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 05:30 AM Title: Book Six: Plans

Wow!!! I must say I am sad to be at the end. I truly enjoyed reading your vision of Hermione. I do have mixed feelings about the end. I think she would be happy for Ron in whatever he does since she loves him and in the end he would have relisized that Herminoe needs him to go with her. That being said, it was a good way to end the series with her leaving her diaries ( I mean journals ) behind.
Thank you!!!!!

Author's Response: I wasn't able to directly respond to reviews on TQP for a long time, but now I am, so here's a very belated response in case you check back.... I'm very glad you liked the series. You have a point about Ron and Hermione, but I think at the time I wrote this I felt that neither of them had quite grown up as much as they needed to in order to be all that they should for each other.

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 05:30 AM Title: Book Five: Want

Wow you did an amazing job on my favorite HP book. I cannot wait for your next book (journal).

Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2010 05:13 PM Title: Book One: Discovery

Nice job. Cannot wait to read the rest of your books.

Reviewer: MioneMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2009 11:13 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

Well, I am finally finished! I started with book one and couldn't stop! I loved reading Hermione's POV and seeing little missing moments. You made me laugh, cry, and cheer. Bravo and thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: Just in case you're still reading.... TQP was buggy for me for a long time, but it's not anymore, so I want to belatedly thank you for sharing your enjoyment of the series. I'm very pleased it moved you so much. Take care!

Reviewer: checkyagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 11:08 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

I LOVE this series. the ending had me so sad though. I NEED happy endings, and seeing Hermione have none of her wishes for her and her boys' trio relationship fulfilled, pulled at my heart strings. So, I will be happily dellusional. In my mind this entire series is the prequel for Wireless. (>.<) they'll have their happy ending.( well the one I imagined while reading this),lol. You have them so in character from start to finish. You are one of my top 3 favorite Harry Potter fanfic authors. God, this rivals Shoe Box. I love all of your work and am waiting on the edge of my seat for your next story.(^.^)

Author's Response: Very belated response, but just in case you're still reading.... Thank you so much for your extremely kind words! I wrote some sequels to this series, posted on LiveJournal, covering the next few months, but I ended up writing myself into a corner and mostly giving up on fanfic after that. It's probably not a spoiler to tell you that Hermione did get into a romantic trio with her boys after all. (I couldn't do it with the "Diary" series because I didn't want to be overly uncanonical.) Oh, I just looked at my LJ list and you're on it. Good!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 02:55 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

Oh, I'm so sorry to come to the end.  I could read Hermione's life forever and ever if you felt like writing it.  You brought us to a perfect conclusion.  I like the way you had Hermione leave the journals behind much the same as she leaves her childhood.  (and I especially like that she said, "for now at least."  Always leave us with hope!)

(I'm so touched to think that my comments mattered to you.  You put so much work into this project, how could we readers not show our appreciation?  smiling)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 02:45 PM Title: Book Six: Plans

"Anyone else would’ve kissed his loyal girlfriend and Captain. But, no, Harry has to snog the Snitch"  That was hysterical! 

And, I couldn't believe how cheesy Ron and Hermione both were in her dream!  (very appropriate for the age, I think.  smiling)  (And, boy!  What dreams she has!)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 10:50 AM Title: Book Six: Plans

Just fantastic!  Fantastic.  I love Hermione's view of how things happened.  I like her thoughts about Dumbledore, and the fact that you you had her consider all of that at all.  Terrific work!

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 10:32 AM Title: Book Six: Plans

I really like the way you have Hermione recording these events after she's had some time to settle herself and return to whatever passes for normal.  Besides the fact that nothing else would make sense, I just enjoy the fact that you let us look ahead and see her being healthy and well.  You did a terrific job, as usual, with this update.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2009 10:20 AM Title: Book Six: Plans

I found the conversation between Hermione and Lavender to be very touching,  And I loved the Weasley reactions to Ron kissing Hermione.  Even in grief, we still see what's going on around us. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.