Reviews For The Faith Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2008 01:18 PM Title: Have A Little Faith

A wonderful analysis of character. Thanks

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2008 02:33 PM Title: Show a Little Faith

I found this through the link at the Ron-A-Thon (fabulous idea, by the way) and I absolutely love it.  I wondered what it was that made Hermione forgive Ron, and this is the perfect explanation!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 01:13 PM Title: Faith Renewed

Wonderful!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 01:08 PM Title: Have A Little Faith

I have always wondered what Ron and Hermione were doing while Harry was gone.  This is a great explanation.  Very appropriate.  It Fits.  Thanks.

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2007 09:08 PM Title: Show a Little Faith

Oh, that is so touching. I'm going to believe that is exactly how it happened...but then, if so, why did it take her so long to lay one on him?

Thanks for the touching moment!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2007 11:02 AM Title: Show a Little Faith

very sweet story - I always wondered if and how Hermione learned about the locket

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2007 11:17 PM Title: Faith Renewed

Awww. I love this! Love Ron's POV and his faith in Harry through everything!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: tjwritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2007 10:52 PM Title: Have A Little Faith

Damn you!! You should call this "Tear your Heart Out in 2,000 Words or Less"

Just when I thought I was all cried out about that dammed book! Good job!!



Author's Response: OOh thank you!

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2007 10:36 AM Title: Faith Renewed

That was both beautiful and heartbreaking, and like in the original (DH) now I can't stop crying.

Author's Response: thank you ever so much.  Didn't mean to make you cry. :)

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2007 07:54 AM Title: Faith Renewed

I loved this. You've stayed so true to Ron's character and the first person was brilliant.

 I especially loved the last bit about how he will tell Harry he loves him then pummel him, but oly AFTER he's told Hermione he loves her. That was so Ron.



Author's Response: You stayed true to Ron's character is the biggest compliment you could give me. Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2007 07:42 AM Title: Faith Renewed

I love the ending. 

Nice look at Ron's point of view.  Very believable



Author's Response: Oh wow thanks!

Reviewer: ClosetObjectivist Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2007 08:59 PM Title: Have A Little Faith

Great characterization of what went on inside the castle when Harry went into the forest -you captured their faith in Harry very well. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2007 06:33 PM Title: Have A Little Faith

Very good!!

Author's Response: thank you very much!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.